Lithuania 2011 Woman
LFF LYGA


Round 1
[Apr 29, Fri]
17.00  TexTiliTe             0-0  Taurage
[Apr 30, Sat]
13.00  Kaunas                4-3  Ruta-Vilniaus FM
14.00  Akmene                2-2  Zalgiris
Round 2
[May 07, Sat]
12.00  Gintra-Universitetas  8-0  TexTiliTe
12.00  Zalgiris              0-8  Kaunas
14.00  Taurage               2-0  Akmene
Round 3
[May 22, Sun]
14.00  TexTiliTe             7-0  Akmene
14.00  Taurage               1-0  Ruta-Vilniaus FM
16.00  Gintra-Universitetas 10-0  Kaunas
Round 4
[May 28, Sat]
12.00  Ruta-Vilniaus FM      2-0  Zalgiris
12.00  Akmene                0-20 Gintra-Universitetas
13.00  Kaunas                8-3  Taurage
Round 5
[Jun 04, Sat]
13.00  Kaunas                0-2  TexTiliTe
13.00  Ruta-Vilniaus FM      0-8  Gintra-Universitetas
14.00  Zalgiris              1-0  Taurage
Round 6
[Jun 11, Sat]
12.00  TexTiliTe             2-0  Ruta-Vilniaus FM
14.00  Gintra-Universitetas  2-0  Zalgiris
14.00  Akmene                0-6  Kaunas
Round 7
[Jun 11, Sat]
18.00  Gintra-Universitetas 14-0  Taurage
[Jun 25, Sat]
13.00  Zalgiris              0-2  TexTiliTe
14.00  Ruta-Vilniaus FM      3-0  Akmene
Round 8
[Aug 27, Sat]
       Taurage               2-6  TexTiliTe
       Ruta-Vilniaus FM      1-1  Kaunas
       Zalgiris              9-0  Akmene
Round 9
[Sep 02, Fri]
15.00  Kaunas                5-3  Zalgiris
17.00  TexTiliTe             1-5  Gintra-Universitetas
17.00  Akmene                0-2  Taurage
Round 10
[Sep 09, Fri]
       Kaunas                4-2  Gintra-Universitetas
[Sep 10, Sat]
       Ruta-Vilniaus FM      0-1  Taurage
Round 11
[Sep 24, Sat]
       Zalgiris              1-1  Ruta-Vilniaus FM
       Gintra-Universitetas  3-0  Akmene                    w/o game
       Taurage               0-2  Kaunas
Round 12
[Oct 09, Sun]
       TexTiliTe             3-1  Kaunas
       Gintra-Universitetas  3-0  Ruta-Vilniaus FM          w/o game
       Taurage               2-1  Zalgiris
Round 13
[Oct 15, Fri]
13.00  Ruta-Vilniaus FM      1-6  TexTiliTe
14.00  Zalgiris              0-3  Gintra-Universitetas
14.00  Kaunas                7-0  Akmene
Round 14
[Oct 20, Thu]
16.00  Tauras                1-8  Gintra-Universitetas
[Oct 22, Sat]
13.00  TexTiliTe             1-1  Zalgiris
[Oct 23, Sun]
14.00  Akmene                1-3  Ruta-Vilniaus FM
from Round 10
[Oct 30, Sun]
       Akmene                0-5  TexTiliTe

Standing

 1 Gintra-Universitetas Siauliai 12  11  0  1  86-  6   80  33
 2 TexTiliTe Ukmerge             12   8  2  2  35- 18   17  26
 3 FK Kaunas                     12   8  1  3  46- 27   19  25
 4 SM Taurage                    12   5  1  6  14- 40  -26  16
 5 Ruta-Vilnius FM Nemencine     12   3  2  7  14- 28  -14  11
 6 Zalgiris Vilnius              12   2  3  7  18- 28  -10   9
 7 SC Akmene                     12   0  1 11   3- 69  -66   1

Created 2011-04-26. Corrected 2011-11-02
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2011 Almis. All rights reserved.