Lithuania 2017 Woman
LFF LYGA


I
Round 1
[Apr 17, Mon]
18.00  Banga                 3-2  Zalgiris
[Apr 20, Thu]
14.30  Kauno Zalgiris       12-0  SG-FA
Round 2
[Apr 23, Sun]
12.00  SG-FA                 0-0  Banga
13.00  U-17                  1-3  Zalgiris
16.00  Gintra-Universitetas  4-1  Kauno Zalgiris
Round 3
[Apr 30, Sun]
12.30  Zalgiris              7-0  SG-FA
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris        7-1  U-17
13.00  Banga                 0-5  Gintra-Universitetas
Round 4
[May 07, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris        3-0  Banga
14.00  U-17                  2-0  SG-FA
14.00  Zalgiris              0-8  Gintra-Universitetas
from Round 10
[May 09, Tue]
19.00  Gintra-Universitetas  8-0  SG-FA
Round 5
[May 10, Wed]
17.00  Banga                 0-0  U-17
[May 14, Sun]
13.00  SG-FA                 0-17 Gintra-Universitetas
14.00  Zalgiris              2-3  Kauno Zalgiris
II
Round 6
[May 21, Sun]
14.00  Zalgiris              1-0  Banga
[May 22, Mon]
19.30  SG-FA                 0-7  Kauno Zalgiris
Round 7
[May 28, Sun]
12.00  Banga                 2-0  SG-FA
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris        0-8  Gintra-Universitetas
15.00  Zalgiris              5-1  U-17
from Round 1
[May 30, Tue]
17.00  Gintra-Universitetas 16-0  U-17
Round 8
[Jun 04, Sun]
13.00  U-17                  1-1  Kauno Zalgiris
15.00  SG-FA                 0-7  Zalgiris
[Jun 05, Mon]
19.00  Gintra-Universitetas 14-2  Banga
from Round 4
[Jun 06, Tue]
17.00  U-17                  0-13 Gintra-Universitetas
from Round 10
[Jun 06, Tue]
19.00  Kauno Zalgiris        3-2  Zalgiris
Round 9
[Jun 11, Sun]
14.00  SG-FA                 2-0  U-17
Round 10
[Aug 09, Wed]
16.00  U-17                   -   Banga
from Round 9
[Aug 20, Sun]
18.00  Banga                  -   Kauno Zalgiris
Round 11
[Aug 27, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   SG-FA
14.00  Banga                  -   Zalgiris
14.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   U-17
Round 12
[Sep 03, Sun]
12.00  SG-FA                  -   Banga
13.00  U-17                   -   Zalgiris
15.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Kauno Zalgiris
Round 13
[Sep 10, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   U-17
13.00  Banga                  -   Gintra-Universitetas
14.00  Zalgiris               -   SG-FA
Round 14
[Sep 17, Sun]
12.30  Zalgiris               -   Gintra-Universitetas
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Banga
14.00  U-17                   -   SG-FA
Round 15
[Sep 24, Sun]
13.00  Zalgiris               -   Kauno Zalgiris
13.00  SG-FA                  -   Gintra-Universitetas
14.00  Banga                  -   U-17
Round 16
[Oct 01, Sun]
13.00  SG-FA                  -   Kauno Zalgiris
14.00  U-17                   -   Gintra-Universitetas
14.00  Zalgiris               -   Banga
from Round 9
[Oct 04, Wed]
19.30  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Zalgiris
Round 17
[Oct 08, Sun]
12.00  Banga                  -   SG-FA
13.00  Zalgiris               -   U-17
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Gintra-Universitetas
Round 18
[Oct 15, Sun]
13.00  U-17                   -   Zalgiris
13.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Banga
16.00  SG-FA                  -   Zalgiris
Round 19
[Oct 22, Sun]
13.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Zalgiris
13.00  Banga                  -   Kauno Zalgiris
16.00  SG-FA                  -   U-17
Round 20
[Oct 29, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Zalgiris
13.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   SG-FA
14.00  U-17                   -   Banga

Standing

 1 Gintra-Universitetas Siauliai  9   9  0  0  93-  3   90  27
 2 Kauno Zalgiris                 9   6  1  2  37- 18   19  19
 3 MFA Zalgiris Vilnius           9   5  0  4  29- 19   10  15
 4 Banga Gargzdai                 8   2  2  4   7- 25  -18   8
 5 U-17                           9   1  2  6   6- 47  -41   5
 6 SG-FA Siauliai                10   1  1  8   2- 62  -60   4

Scorers:
Z.Coleman (Gintra-U.)         - 43
K.Vaiciulaityte               - 14
L.Hudchanka                   - 13
S.Vanagaite                   - 10
S.Velickaite                  -  9

Created 2017-07-02. Corrected 2017-07-02
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2017 Almis. All rights reserved.