Lithuania 2018 Woman
LFF LYGA


I
Round 1
[Mar 29, Thu]
19.00  Zalgiris              1-2  Banga
[Apr 18, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   SG-FA
Round 2
[Mar 30, Fri]
18.30  Kauno Zalgiris        0-3  Gintra-Universitetas
[Apr 08, Sun]
14.00  SG-FA                  -   Zalgiris
Round 3
[Apr 15, Sun]
13.00  Banga                  -   SG-FA
14.00  Zalgiris               -   Gintra-Universitetas
Round 4
[Apr 29, Sun]
13.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Banga
14.00  Zalgiris               -   Kauno Zalgiris
Round 5
[Apr 25, Wed]
17.00  SG-FA                  -   Gintra-Universitetas
[May 06, Sun]
14.00  Banga                  -   Kauno Zalgiris
Round 6
[May 20, Sun]
13.00  Banga                  -   Zalgiris
14.00  SG-FA                  -   Kauno Zalgiris
Round 7
[May 27, Sun]
13.00  Zalgiris               -   SG-FA
13.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Kauno Zalgiris
Round 8
[Apr 22, Sun]
14.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Zalgiris
[Jun 03, Sun]
12.00  SG-FA                  -   Banga
Round 9
[Jun 10, Sun]
13.00  Banga                  -   Gintra-Universitetas
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Zalgiris
Round 10
[Apr 11, Wed]
15.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   SG-FA
[Jun 17, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Banga
Round 11
[Aug 19, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   SG-FA
13.00  Zalgiris               -   Banga
Round 12
[Aug 22, Wed]
19.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Kauno Zalgiris
[Aug 23, Thu]
19.00  SG-FA                  -   Zalgiris
Round 13
[Sep 06, Thu]
19.00  Zalgiris               -   Gintra-Universitetas
[Sep 09, Sun]
14.00  Banga                  -   SG-FA
Round 14
[Sep 16, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Zalgiris
13.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Banga
Round 15
[Sep 23, Sun]
13.00  Banga                  -   Kauno Zalgiris
13.00  SG-FA                  -   Gintra-Universitetas
Round 16
[Oct 14, Sun]
13.00  SG-FA                  -   Kauno Zalgiris
13.00  Banga                  -   Zalgiris
Round 17
[Oct 21, Sun]
13.00  Zalgiris               -   SG-FA
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Gintra-Universitetas
Round 18
[Oct 25, Thu]
19.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   Zalgiris
[Oct 28, Sun]
18.00  SG-FA                  -   Banga
Round 19
[Nov 04, Sun]
13.00  Banga                  -   Gintra-Universitetas
13.00  Zalgiris               -   Kauno Zalgiris
Round 20
[Nov 11, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Zalgiris         -   Banga
13.00  Gintra-Universitetas   -   SG-FA

Standing

 1 Gintra-Universitetas Siauliai  1   1  0  0   3-  0    3   3
 2 Banga Gargzdai                 1   1  0  0   2-  1    1   3
 3 MFA Zalgiris Vilnius           1   0  0  1   1-  2   -1   0
 4 Kauno Zalgiris                 1   0  0  1   0-  3   -3   0
 5 SG-FA Siauliai                 0   0  0  0   0-  0    0   0

Scorers:
.

Created 2018-03-29. Corrected 2018-03-31
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2018 Almis. All rights reserved.