Lithuania 2008

A LYGA (NFKA A LEAGUE)

Round 28
[Nov 16, Sun]
13.00  Silute      1-1  Kaunas
13.00  Zalgiris    2-3  Suduva
13.00  Siauliai    0-5  Ekranas
13.00  Atlantas    0-1  Vetra

Final Table

  1  Ekranas Panevezys        28  20  5  3  46- 12   34  65
  2  FBK Kaunas               28  16  7  5  51- 17   34  55
  3  Vetra Vilnius            28  14  6  8  33- 24    9  48
  4  Suduva Marijampole       28  14  6  8  35- 25   10  48
  5  Zalgiris Vilnius         28   6 10 12  27- 41  -14  28
  6  Atlantas Klaipeda        28   7  7 14  31- 44  -13  28
  7  KFK Siauliai             28   5  9 14  24- 41  -17  24
  8  FK Silute                28   3  4 21  19- 62  -43  13

BestScorers:
R.Ledesma (Kaunas)               - 14
M.Grigalevicius (Kaunas)         - 12
P.Luksys (Suduva)                - 11
V.Kavaliauskas (Ekranas)         -  8

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2008
I
Round 1
[Mar 29, Sat]
15.00  Kaunas      3-0  Silute
15.00  Suduva      0-0  Zalgiris
15.00  Ekranas     1-0  Siauliai
18.30  Vetra       0-0  Atlantas
Round 2
[Apr 06, Sun]
15.00  Silute      2-4  Atlantas
15.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Ekranas
15.00  Siauliai    0-2  Vetra
17.00  Kaunas      3-0  Suduva
Round 3
[Apr 12, Sat]
16.00  Suduva      2-1  Silute
16.00  Atlantas    0-1  Siauliai
17.00  Ekranas     1-0  Kaunas
18.30  Vetra       1-1  Zalgiris
Round 4
[Apr 20, Sun]
16.00  Silute      2-2  Siauliai
16.00  Zalgiris    0-0  Atlantas
16.00  Suduva      2-1  Ekranas
17.00  Kaunas      1-2  Vetra
Round 5
[Apr 27, Sun]
16.00  Atlantas    1-1  Kaunas
16.00  Siauliai    1-1  Zalgiris
17.00  Ekranas     4-0  Silute
18.30  Vetra       3-0  Suduva
Round 6
[May 04, Sun]
16.00  Silute      0-2  Zalgiris
16.00  Suduva      3-1  Atlantas
17.00  Kaunas      2-0  Siauliai
19.00  Vetra       0-1  Ekranas
Round 7
[May 11, Sun]
16.00  Silute      1-3  Vetra
16.00  Atlantas    1-1  Ekranas
16.00  Siauliai    0-1  Suduva
16.00  Zalgiris    0-2  Kaunas
II
from Round 14
[May 14, Wed]
18.30  Zalgiris    0-1  Suduva
Round 8
[May 24, Sat]
17.00  Kaunas      2-0  Zalgiris
17.00  Ekranas     1-0  Atlantas
18.00  Suduva      1-0  Siauliai
19.00  Vetra       2-1  Silute
Round 9
[Jun 08, Sun]
16.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Silute
16.00  Siauliai    0-0  Kaunas
16.00  Atlantas    0-1  Suduva
17.00  Ekranas     1-1  Vetra
from Round 14
[Jun 11, Wed]
16.00  Silute      0-6  Kaunas
Round 10
[Jun 15, Sun]
16.00  Silute      0-1  Ekranas
16.00  Suduva      3-0  Vetra
16.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Siauliai
19.00  Kaunas      4-0  Atlantas
from Round 15
[Jun 18, Wed]
18.30  Kaunas      4-0  Silute
Round 11
[Jun 22, Sun]
16.00  Siauliai    3-0  Silute
16.00  Atlantas    2-2  Zalgiris
19.00  Vetra       1-1  Kaunas
Round 12
[Jun 29, Sun]
16.00  Silute      1-1  Suduva
16.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Vetra
16.00  Siauliai    1-1  Atlantas
Round 13
[Jul 06, Sun]
16.00  Atlantas    2-0  Silute
19.00  Vetra       2-2  Siauliai
20.45  Suduva      0-0  Kaunas
from Round 16
[Jul 09, Wed]
19.00  Kaunas      1-0  Suduva
Round 14
[Jul 13, Sun]
16.00  Atlantas    1-0  Vetra
from Round 13
[Jul 19, Sat]
17.00  Ekranas     1-0  Zalgiris
III
Round 15
[Jul 23, Wed]
18.30  Suduva      1-1  Zalgiris
18.30  Ekranas     1-1  Siauliai
19.00  Vetra       2-1  Atlantas
Round 16
[Aug 03, Sun]
16.00  Silute      1-2  Atlantas
16.00  Zalgiris    0-1  Ekranas
[Aug 06, Wed] 
18.00  Siauliai    2-0  Vetra
Round 17
[Aug 10, Sun]
16.00  Atlantas    1-2  Siauliai
19.00  Suduva      4-0  Silute
19.00  Vetra       1-0  Zalgiris
from Round 14
[Aug 16, Sat]
16.00  Siauliai    0-2  Ekranas
Round 18
[Aug 24, Sun]
16.00  Silute      2-0  Siauliai
16.00  Zalgiris    5-1  Atlantas
16.00  Suduva      0-0  Ekranas
Round 19
[Aug 31, Sun]
16.00  Atlantas    1-2  Kaunas
16.00  Siauliai    0-2  Zalgiris
17.00  Ekranas     1-0  Silute
[Sep 03]
19.00  Vetra       2-0  Suduva
Round 20
[Sep 14, Sun]
16.00  Silute      1-2  Zalgiris
16.00  Kaunas      1-0  Siauliai
16.00  Suduva      3-2  Atlantas
19.00  Vetra       0-2  Ekranas
from Round 11
[Sep 17, Wed]
17.00  Ekranas     1-0  Suduva
Round 21
[Sep 21, Sun]
16.00  Silute      0-1  Vetra
16.00  Atlantas    0-1  Ekranas
16.00  Suduva      3-0  Siauliai
[Sep 23, Tue]
19.15  Zalgiris    1-1  Kaunas
IV
Round 22
[Sep 28, Sun]
16.00  Siauliai    0-2  Suduva
17.00  Kaunas      5-0  Zalgiris
17.00  Ekranas     3-0  Atlantas
19.00  Vetra       4-0  Silute
Round 23
[Oct 05, Sun]
15.00  Zalgiris    0-2  Silute
15.00  Siauliai    0-0  Kaunas
15.00  Atlantas    1-0  Suduva
16.00  Ekranas     0-1  Vetra
Round 24
[Oct 19, Sun]
15.00  Silute      0-3  Ekranas
15.00  Suduva      0-0  Vetra
15.00  Kaunas      2-0  Atlantas
15.00  Zalgiris    2-4  Siauliai
from Round 12
[Oct 22, Wed]
19.15  Kaunas      0-3  Ekranas
Round 25
[Oct 26, Sun]
14.00  Siauliai    0-1  Silute
14.00  Atlantas    3-0  Zalgiris        w/o game
19.00  Ekranas     2-1  Suduva
[Oct 29, Wed]
19.00  Vetra       0-2  Kaunas
Round 26
[Nov 02, Sun]
13.00  Silute      1-2  Suduva
13.00  Kaunas      2-0  Ekranas
13.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Vetra
13.00  Siauliai    4-4  Atlantas
from Round 17
[Nov 05, Wed]
19.00  Ekranas     2-1  Kaunas
Round 27
[Nov 09, Sun]
13.00  Atlantas    2-1  Silute
13.00  Suduva      1-2  Kaunas
14.00  Vetra       1-0  Siauliai
19.00  Ekranas     5-1  Zalgiris
from Round 18
[Nov 12, Wed]
13.00  Kaunas      2-3  Vetra
Round 28
[Nov 16, Sun]
13.00  Silute      1-1  Kaunas
13.00  Zalgiris    2-3  Suduva
13.00  Siauliai    0-5  Ekranas
13.00  Atlantas    0-1  Vetra

Created 09-02-2008. Corrected 17-02-2009
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2008 Almis. All rights reserved.