Lithuania 2009

A LYGA (NFKA A LEAGUE)

Round 28
[Oct 31, Sat]
14.00  Tauras      1-1  Kruoja
14.00  Siauliai    3-0  Banga
14.00  Suduva      4-2  LKKA
15.00  Vetra       1-2  Ekranas

Final Standing

  1  Ekranas Panevezys        28  18  9  1  58- 20   38  63
  2  Vetra Vilnius            28  16  9  3  55- 22   33  57
  3  Suduva Marijampole       28  14 11  3  55- 22   33  53
  4  FK Siauliai              28  13  3 12  40- 34    6  42
  5  Tauras Taurage           28  10  8 10  26- 22    4  38
  6  Banga Gargzdai           28   7  6 15  25- 49  -24  27
  7  LKKA ir Teledema Kaunas  28   4  3 21  19- 63  -44  15
  8  Kruoja Pakruojis         28   2  7 19  24- 70  -46  13

BestScorers:
V.Trakys (Ekranas)          - 20
T.Kijanskas (Vetra)         - 11
M.Kuklys (Siauliai)         - 11
R.Beniusis (Suduva)         - 11
E.Varnas (Ekranas)          - 10
P.Luksys (Suduva)           -  9
M.Grigalevicius (Vetra)     -  9

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2009
I
Round 1
[Apr 04, Sat]
16.00  Vetra       3-1  LKKA
16.00  Suduva      4-0  Banga
16.00  Siauliai    1-0  Tauras
19.00  Ekranas     4-0  Kruoja
Round 2
[Apr 11, Sat]
14.00  LKKA        1-1  Ekranas
15.00  Banga       0-5  Vetra
16.00  Siauliai    2-1  Kruoja
16.00  Tauras      0-2  Suduva
Round 3
[Apr 18, Sat]
16.00  Kruoja      1-1  LKKA
16.00  Suduva      1-0  Siauliai
17.00  Vetra       1-0  Tauras
19.00  Ekranas     1-0  Banga
Round 4
[Apr 26, Sun]
15.00  Banga       1-0  LKKA
16.00  Siauliai    2-1  Vetra
16.00  Tauras      0-1  Ekranas
18.00  Suduva      6-0  Kruoja
Round 5
[May 02, Sat]
15.00  LKKA        0-3  Tauras
16.00  Kruoja      2-0  Banga
16.00  Vetra       0-0  Suduva
19.00  Ekranas     2-0  Siauliai
Round 6
[May 09, Sat]
16.00  Vetra       6-1  Kruoja
16.00  Suduva      1-1  Ekranas
16.00  Siauliai    0-1  LKKA
16.00  Tauras      0-0  Banga
Round 7
[May 17, Sun]
15.00  Banga       3-2  Siauliai
[May 23, Sat]
16.00  Kruoja      2-2  Tauras
16.00  LKKA        2-7  Suduva
19.00  Ekranas     2-3  Vetra
II
Round 8
[May 26, Tue]
18.00  LKKA        0-2  Vetra
18.30  Kruoja      2-2  Ekranas
18.30  Banga       0-0  Suduva
18.30  Tauras      1-0  Siauliai
Round 9
[Jun 10, Wed]
18.30  Kruoja      0-5  Siauliai
18.30  Vetra       2-2  Banga
19.00  Suduva      3-0  Tauras
19.00  Ekranas     3-0  LKKA
Round 10
[Jun 14, Sun]
18.00  Banga       1-2  Ekranas
18.00  Siauliai    0-1  Suduva
18.00  LKKA        3-2  Kruoja
18.00  Tauras      1-1  Vetra
Round 11
[Jun 17, Wed]
18.30  Kruoja      0-1  Suduva
18.30  Vetra       2-1  Siauliai
18.30  LKKA        0-2  Banga
19.00  Ekranas     2-1  Tauras
Round 12
[Jun 21, Sun]
18.00  Banga       3-0  Kruoja
18.00  Siauliai    0-1  Ekranas
18.00  Tauras      1-0  LKKA
18.00  Suduva      1-1  Vetra
Round 13
[Jun 28, Sun]
16.00  Banga       1-1  Tauras
18.00  Kruoja      0-3  Vetra
18.00  LKKA        0-2  Siauliai
19.00  Ekranas     2-2  Suduva
Round 14
[Jul 05, Sun]
18.00  Siauliai    4-0  Banga
18.00  Tauras      2-0  Kruoja
19.00  Suduva      2-0  LKKA
III
Round 15
[Jul 26, Sun]
18.00  Siauliai    2-0  Tauras
18.00  Vetra       4-1  LKKA
18.00  Suduva      1-1  Banga
19.00  Ekranas     3-0  Kruoja
Round 16
[Aug 02, Sun]
18.00  Siauliai    0-0  Kruoja
18.00  Banga       0-1  Vetra
18.00  Tauras      1-0  Suduva
18.00  LKKA        0-3  Ekranas
Round 17
[Aug 09, Sun]
18.00  Kruoja      2-1  LKKA
18.00  Vetra       2-1  Tauras
18.00  Suduva      5-1  Siauliai
18.00  Banga       0-3  Ekranas
Round 18
[Aug 16, Sun]
16.00  Siauliai    1-0  Vetra
16.00  Banga       0-1  LKKA
16.00  Tauras      1-1  Ekranas
17.00  Suduva      3-1  Kruoja
Round 19
[Aug 23, Sun]
16.00  LKKA        0-1  Tauras
18.00  Banga       4-2  Kruoja
18.00  Vetra       2-0  Suduva
19.00  Ekranas     2-0  Siauliai
Round 20
[Aug 29, Sat]
16.00  Vetra       3-0  Kruoja
16.00  Suduva      1-1  Ekranas
16.00  Siauliai    1-1  LKKA
17.30  Banga       0-2  Tauras
Round 21
[Sep 05, Sat]
16.00  Kruoja      0-3  Tauras
17.30  Banga       1-2  Siauliai
IV
Round 22
[Sep 13, Sun]
16.00  Kruoja      2-2  Ekranas
16.00  LKKA        0-1  Vetra
16.00  Banga       1-1  Suduva
16.00  Tauras      1-0  Siauliai
from Round 14
[Sep 16, Wed]
18.30  Vetra       0-0  Ekranas
Round 23
[Sep 20, Sun]
16.00  Kruoja      1-3  Siauliai
18.00  Suduva      0-0  Tauras
18.00  Vetra       2-0  Banga
19.00  Ekranas     3-0  LKKA
Round 24
[Sep 27, Sun]
15.00  LKKA        2-1  Kruoja
16.00  Tauras      0-0  Vetra
16.00  Siauliai    1-1  Suduva
19.00  Ekranas     5-1  Banga
from Round 21
[Sep 30, Wed]
19.00  Ekranas     1-1  Vetra
Round 25
[Oct 03, Sat]
15.00  LKKA        1-2  Banga
[Oct 04, Sun]
15.00  Kruoja      0-1  Suduva
18.00  Vetra       5-2  Siauliai
19.00  Ekranas     1-0  Tauras
from Round 21
[Oct 07, Wed]
15.00  LKKA        0-4  Suduva
Round 26
[Oct 18, Sun]
15.00  Kruoja      1-2  Banga
15.00  Tauras      3-0  LKKA
15.00  Siauliai    0-3  Ekranas
15.00  Suduva      1-1  Vetra
Round 27
[Oct 25, Sun]
14.00  Kruoja      2-2  Vetra
14.00  LKKA        1-4  Siauliai
14.00  Tauras      1-0  Banga
19.15  Ekranas     4-2  Suduva
Round 28
[Oct 31, Sat]
14.00  Tauras      1-1  Kruoja
14.00  Siauliai    3-0  Banga
14.00  Suduva      4-2  LKKA
15.00  Vetra       1-2  Ekranas

Created 30-03-2009. Corrected 01-11-2009
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2009 Almis. All rights reserved.