Lithuania 2010

A LYGA (NFKA A LEAGUE)

Round 33
[Nov 14, Sun]
13.00  Kruoja      1-1  Banga
13.00  Mazeikiai   0-3  Tauras
13.00  Klaipeda    0-7  Siauliai
16.10  Zalgiris    0-0  Suduva

Final Standing

  1  Ekranas Panevezys        27  20  3  4  64- 19   45  63
  2  Suduva Marijampole       27  16  8  3  56- 16   40  56
  3  VMFD Zalgiris Vilnius    27  16  8  3  47- 16   31  56
  4  Tauras Taurage           27  14  5  8  41- 27   14  47
  5  FK Siauliai              27  11  8  8  37- 28    9  41
  6  Banga Gargzdai           27  10  9  8  34- 30    4  39
  7  Kruoja Pakruojis         27   8 11  8  41- 45   -4  35
  8  FK Klaipeda              27   3  6 18  19- 74  -55  15
  9  FK Mazeikiai             27   2  6 19  17- 59  -42  12
 10  Atletas Kaunas           27   0  6 21  14- 56  -42   0  -6
----
     Vetra Vilnius            16   8  6  2  30- 13   17  21  -9 
Note: Vetra Vilnius withdraw after Round 17. All results annuled.

BestScorers:
P.Luksys (Suduva)       - 16
V.Rimkus (Ekranas)      - 15
D.Galkevicius (Ekranas) - 12
A.Jersovas (Zalgiris)   - 11
A.Urbsys (Suduva)       - 10
A.Staponka (Banga)      -  9

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2010
I
Round 01
[Mar 20, Sat]
13.00  Siauliai    2-2  Kruoja          in Marijampole
17.30  Suduva      3-0  Mazeikiai       in Marijampole
19.00  Vetra       1-1  Klaipeda        in Vilnius        Result annuled
[Mar 21, Sun]
13.00  Tauras      1-1  Zalgiris        in Marijampole
17.00  Banga       3-0  Atletas         in Marijampole
Round 02
[Mar 27, Sat]
13.00  Tauras      2-0  Banga
17.30  Suduva      2-1  Kruoja          in Marijampole
18.30  Klaipeda    1-4  Ekranas         in Vilnius
20.30  Vetra       3-0  Mazeikiai       in Vilnius        Result annuled
[Mar 28, Sun]
19.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Siauliai        in Vilnius
Round 03
[Apr 03, Sat]
13.00  Tauras      2-0  Atletas
13.00  Mazeikiai   0-2  Ekranas         in Marijampole
16.00  Vetra       3-0  Kruoja          in Vilnius        Result annuled
17.30  Siauliai    1-0  Banga           in Marijampole
[Apr 04, Sun]
18.10  Suduva      0-0  Zalgiris        in Marijampole
Round 04
[Apr 10, Sat]
13.00  Klaipeda    2-2  Mazeikiai
13.00  Ekranas     4-1  Kruoja          in Marijampole
17.30  Suduva      0-0  Banga           in Marijampole
18.00  Zalgiris    2-1  Vetra           in Vilnius        Result annuled
[Apr 11, Sun]
18.10  Atletas     1-2  Siauliai        in Marijampole
Round 05
[Apr 17, Sat]
16.00  Tauras      0-0  Siauliai
[Apr 18, Sun]
15.00  Atletas     0-5  Suduva          in Marijampole
16.00  Klaipeda    1-2  Kruoja
16.00  Vetra       2-1  Banga                             Result annuled
18.10  Ekranas     3-0  Zalgiris
Round 06
[Apr 25, Sun]
15.00  Atletas     0-3  Vetra                             Result annuled
16.00  Tauras      0-1  Suduva
16.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Klaipeda
16.00  Kruoja      1-0  Mazeikiai
18.10  Ekranas     0-0  Banga
Round 07
[Apr 28, Wed]
17.30  Mazeikiai   0-1  Zalgiris
17.30  Klaipeda    0-3  Banga
17.30  Atletas     0-3  Ekranas
17.30  Tauras      0-0  Vetra                             Result annuled
19.00  Suduva      1-1  Siauliai
Round 08
[May 01, Sat]
17.00  Tauras      2-1  Ekranas
18.00  Siauliai    0-0  Vetra                             Result annuled
[May 02, Sun]
16.00  Klaipeda    1-0  Atletas
17.00  Mazeikiai   2-2  Banga
17.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Kruoja
Round 09
[May 09, Sun]
17.00  Kruoja      2-3  Banga
17.00  Mazeikiai   2-2  Atletas
17.00  Tauras      2-0  Klaipeda
18.00  Vetra       3-1  Suduva                            Result annuled
19.00  Ekranas     3-1  Siauliai
Round 10
[May 12, Wed]
18.00  Tauras      0-0  Mazeikiai
18.00  Atletas     1-2  Kruoja
18.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Banga
19.00  Suduva      1-1  Ekranas
19.00  Siauliai    2-1  Klaipeda
Round 11
[May 19, Wed]
18.00  Zalgiris    4-1  Atletas
18.00  Tauras      4-0  Kruoja
18.00  Klaipeda    1-6  Suduva
19.00  Siauliai    2-1  Mazeikiai
19.00  Ekranas     3-2  Vetra                             Result annuled
II
Round 12
[May 29, Sat]
17.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Tauras
[May 30, Sun]
16.00  Atletas     0-0  Banga
17.00  Mazeikiai   1-2  Suduva
17.00  Kruoja      3-3  Siauliai
18.10  Klaipeda    1-3  Vetra                             Result annuled
Round 13
[Jun 04, Fri]
18.30  Banga       2-1  Tauras
[Jun 05, Sat]
17.00  Kruoja      0-2  Suduva
18.00  Mazeikiai   1-4  Vetra                             Result annuled
19.00  Ekranas     2-1  Klaipeda
[Jun 06, Sun]
18.00  Siauliai    1-3  Zalgiris
Round 14
[Jun 11, Fri]
18.30  Banga       2-1  Siauliai
[Jun 12, Sat]
18.00  Kruoja      1-1  Vetra                             Result annuled
19.00  Ekranas     5-0  Mazeikiai
[Jun 13, Sun]
18.00  Atletas     0-1  Tauras
18.10  Zalgiris    1-1  Suduva
Round 15
[Jun 22, Tue]
19.00  Siauliai    1-1  Atletas
[Jun 23, Wed]
18.30  Banga       0-2  Suduva
18.30  Vetra       3-1  Zalgiris                          Result annuled
18.30  Kruoja      0-2  Ekranas
18.30  Mazeikiai   1-1  Klaipeda
Round 16
[Jun 26, Sat]
18.00  Siauliai    0-1  Tauras
[Jun 27, Sun]
18.00  Zalgiris    0-1  Ekranas
18.00  Banga       1-1  Vetra                             Result annuled
18.00  Suduva      3-1  Atletas
Round 17
[Jul 02, Fri]
19.00  Banga       0-3  Ekranas
[Jul 04, Sun]
18.00  Klaipeda    0-3  Zalgiris
18.00  Mazeikiai   0-2  Kruoja
18.10  Vetra       0-0  Atletas                           Result annuled
Round 18
[Jul 23, Fri]
18.30  Banga       1-1  Klaipeda
[Jul 24, Sat]
17.00  Zalgiris    6-0  Mazeikiai
[Jul 25, Sun]
18.00  Siauliai    0-0  Suduva
19.00  Ekranas     1-0  Atletas
Round 19
[Jul 30, Fri]
18.30  Banga       2-1  Mazeikiai
[Aug 01, Sun]
17.00  Atletas     0-1  Klaipeda
18.00  Kruoja      1-1  Zalgiris
19.00  Ekranas     4-1  Tauras
Round 20
[Aug 06, Fri]
18.30  Banga       0-3  Kruoja
[Aug 07, Sat]
17.00  Klaipeda    2-3  Tauras
[Aug 08, Sun]
17.00  Atletas     1-2  Mazeikiai
18.00  Siauliai    1-2  Ekranas
Round 21
[Aug 13, Fri]
18.30  Banga       1-1  Zalgiris
[Aug 14, Sat]
17.00  Kruoja      1-1  Atletas
[Aug 15, Sun]
17.00  Klaipeda    0-2  Siauliai
17.00  Mazeikiai   1-3  Tauras
18.10  Ekranas     1-1  Suduva
Round 22
[Aug 18, Wed]
17.00  Atletas     0-2  Zalgiris
18.00  Kruoja      3-3  Tauras
18.00  Mazeikiai   0-1  Siauliai
19.00  Suduva      4-0  Klaipeda
III
Round 23
[Aug 21, Fri]
17.00  Tauras      2-2  Kruoja
[Aug 22, Sun]
17.00  Banga       1-0  Atletas
18.00  Suduva      7-0  Klaipeda
18.00  Siauliai    1-0  Mazeikiai
from Round 17
[Aug 25, Wed]
18.00  Suduva      3-1  Tauras
Round 24
[Aug 29, Sun]
16.00  Atletas     0-1  Tauras
17.00  Kruoja      2-2  Siauliai
17.00  Mazeikiai   1-3  Suduva
18.10  Zalgiris    1-0  Ekranas
Round 25
[Sep 12, Sun]
16.00  Tauras      0-2  Banga
18.00  Suduva      1-2  Kruoja
18.00  Siauliai    1-1  Atletas
19.00  Ekranas     5-0  Klaipeda
from Round 16
[Sep 15, Tue]
17.00  Kruoja      1-1  Klaipeda
Round 26
[Sep 17, Fri]
17.00  Atletas     1-4  Suduva
[Sep 18, Sat]
16.00  Banga       0-1  Siauliai
16.00  Mazeikiai   0-3  Ekranas
[Sep 19, Sun]
16.00  Klaipeda    0-4  Zalgiris
Round 27
[Sep 25, Sat]
16.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Mazeikiai
[Sep 26, Sun]
18.00  Suduva      1-0  Banga
18.00  Siauliai    0-1  Tauras
19.00  Ekranas     3-2  Kruoja
Round 28
[Oct 03, Sun]
15.00  Atletas     0-5  Ekranas
15.00  Kruoja      2-2  Zalgiris
15.30  Mazeikiai   1-0  Klaipeda
18.10  Tauras      2-1  Suduva
Round 29
[Oct 16, Sun]
15.00  Klaipeda    1-1  Kruoja
15.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Atletas
16.00  Suduva      0-1  Siauliai
19.10  Ekranas     2-3  Banga
Round 30
[Oct 23, Sat]
15.00  Tauras      0-2  Ekranas
[Oct 24, Sun]
15.00  Banga       1-1  Zalgiris
15.00  Kruoja      2-0  Mazeikiai
18.10  Atletas     2-3  Klaipeda
Round 31
[Oct 31, Sun]
14.00  Mazeikiai   1-1  Atletas
14.00  Klaipeda    1-1  Banga
14.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Tauras
19.10  Ekranas     2-1  Siauliai
Round 32
[Nov 07, Sun]
13.00  Tauras      5-0  Klaipeda
13.00  Banga       6-1  Mazeikiai
13.00  Atletas     0-1  Kruoja
15.00  Suduva      2-0  Ekranas
15.00  Siauliai    2-0  Zalgiris
Round 33
[Nov 14, Sun]
13.00  Kruoja      1-1  Banga
13.00  Mazeikiai   0-3  Tauras
13.00  Klaipeda    0-7  Siauliai
16.10  Zalgiris    0-0  Suduva

Created 15-03-2010. Corrected 01-01-2011
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2010 Almis. All rights reserved.