Lithuania 2011

A LYGA (NFKA A LEAGUE)

Round 33
[Nov 05, Sat]
13.00  Klaipeda    0-5  Banga
[Nov 06, Sun]
13.00  Atlantas    0-3  Kruoja
13.00  Mazeikiai   1-5  Siauliai
13.00  Tauras      4-2  Kaunas
13.00  Dainava     1-3  Zalgiris
15.00  Ekranas     2-2  Suduva

Final Standing

  1  Ekranas Panevezys        33  24  8  1  68- 14   54  80
  2  VMFD Zalgiris Vilnius    33  22  6  5  56- 17   39  72
  3  Suduva Marijampole       33  19  8  6  70- 19   51  65
  4  FK Siauliai              33  16 11  6  45- 30   15  59
  5  Kruoja Pakruojis         33  13 10 10  43- 34    9  49
  6  Banga Gargzdai           33  13  7 13  51- 37   14  46
  7  Tauras Taurage           33  11 12 10  50- 38   12  45
  8  Dainava Alytus           33  13  6 14  53- 54   -1  45
  9  FK Mazeikiai             33   9  9 15  36- 54  -18  36
 10  FBK Kaunas               33   8  8 17  41- 53  -12  26  -6
 11  Atlantas Klaipeda        33   3  2 28  28-121  -93  11
 12  FK Klaipeda              33   2  3 28  19- 89  -70   9

BestScorers:
D.Matulevicius (Zalgiris)     - 19
A.Buinickij (Dainava)         - 17
G.Jerkovic (Tauras)           - 17
Tad.Eliosius (Suduva)         - 13
P.Luksys (Suduva)             - 12
S.Zhygalov (Mazeikiai/Suduva) - 12
R.Seedorf (Tauras)            - 11
E.Razulis (Kaunas)            - 11

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2011
I
Round 01
[Mar 12, Sat]
13.00  Tauras      1-1  Mazeikiai       in Gargzdai
17.00  Banga       1-2  Kruoja          in Gargzdai
17.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Kaunas          in Vilnius
18.00  Suduva      6-1  Dainava         in Marijampole
[Mar 13, Sun]
13.00  Klaipeda    0-1  Siauliai        in Gargzdai
17.00  Atlantas    0-4  Ekranas         in Gargzdai
Round 02
[Mar 19, Sat]
13.00  Tauras      2-1  Klaipeda        in Gargzdai
17.00  Mazeikiai   2-0  Zalgiris        in Gargzdai
18.00  Kaunas      0-3  Suduva          in Marijampole
[Mar 20, Sun]
13.00  Kruoja      1-2  Siauliai        in Gargzdai
17.00  Atlantas    1-2  Banga           in Gargzdai
18.00  Dainava     0-3  Ekranas         in Marijampole
Round 03
[Apr 02, Sat]
13.00  Tauras      0-0  Kruoja          in Gargzdai
14.00  Ekranas     3-0  Kaunas          in Marijampole
17.00  Banga       3-1  Siauliai        
18.00  Suduva      3-0  Mazeikiai       in Marijampole
[Apr 03, Sun]
14.00  Atlantas    1-0  Dainava         in Gargzdai
18.00  Zalgiris    5-0  Klaipeda        
Round 04
[Apr 09, Sat]
13.00  Klaipeda    0-2  Suduva          in Gargzdai
14.00  Kaunas      0-1  Dainava
17.00  Banga       1-1  Tauras
[Apr 10, Sun]
13.00  Mazeikiai   1-2  Ekranas         in Gargzdai
17.00  Kruoja      0-1  Zalgiris        in Gargzdai
18.00  Siauliai    3-1  Atlantas
Round 05
[Apr 16, Sat]
17.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Banga
18.00  Suduva      1-2  Kruoja
[Apr 17, Sun]
14.00  Atlantas    2-0  Kaunas
16.00  Dainava     2-0  Mazeikiai
18.00  Siauliai    1-0  Tauras
18.10  Ekranas     2-2  Klaipeda
Round 06
[Apr 21, Thu]
17.00  Dainava     5-1  Klaipeda
[Apr 23, Sat]
15.00  Atlantas    2-4  Tauras          in Gargzdai
16.00  Kruoja      0-4  Ekranas
16.00  Mazeikiai   1-1  Kaunas
17.00  Banga       0-1  Suduva
[Apr 24, Sun]
18.10  Siauliai    0-0  Zalgiris
Round 07
[Apr 30, Sat]
16.30  Suduva      0-0  Siauliai
17.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Tauras
[May 01, Sun]
16.00  Kaunas      2-2  Klaipeda        in Gargzdai
17.00  Atlantas    0-5  Mazeikiai
17.00  Dainava     0-0  Kruoja
18.10  Ekranas     1-1  Banga
Round 08
[May 08, Sun]
16.00  Klaipeda    2-4  Mazeikiai       in Gargzdai
17.00  Zalgiris    8-1  Atlantas
17.00  Banga       1-2  Dainava
17.00  Kruoja      2-0  Kaunas
18.00  Siauliai    0-0  Ekranas
18.10  Suduva      3-0  Tauras
Round 09
[May 11, Wed]
17.00  Kaunas      1-1  Banga           in Marijampole
18.00  Mazeikiai   0-2  Kruoja
18.30  Dainava     1-1  Siauliai
19.00  Atlantas    1-3  Klaipeda        in Gargzdai
19.00  Ekranas     1-0  Tauras
19.00  Suduva      1-1  Zalgiris
Round 10
[May 17, Tue]
18.30  Dainava     1-2  Tauras
[May 18, Wed]
17.30  Atlantas    0-2  Suduva          in Marijampole
18.00  Kruoja      2-0  Klaipeda
18.30  Banga       0-1  Mazeikiai
19.00  Zalgiris    0-1  Ekranas         in Marijampole
19.00  Siauliai    2-1  Kaunas
Round 11
[May 21, Sat]
16.00  Klaipeda    0-3  Banga           in Gargzdai
16.00  Mazeikiai   0-0  Siauliai
18.00  Kruoja      0-0  Atlantas
[May 22, Sun]
16.00  Kaunas      1-1  Tauras          in Marijampole
17.00  Dainava     0-2  Zalgiris
18.10  Ekranas     1-0  Suduva
II
Round 12
[May 27, Fri]
18.00  Kruoja      0-0  Banga
18.00  Kaunas      0-1  Zalgiris
18.30  Dainava     0-6  Suduva
19.00  Ekranas     7-0  Atlantas
[May 28, Sat]
18.00  Mazeikiai   0-0  Tauras
18.00  Siauliai    4-0  Klaipeda
Round 13
[Jun 10, Fri]
18.30  Banga       3-0  Atlantas
19.00  Suduva      3-0  Kaunas
[Jun 11, Sat]
17.00  Klaipeda    1-0  Tauras          in Gargzdai
17.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Mazeikiai       in Marijampole
18.00  Siauliai    0-4  Kruoja
[Jun 12, Sun]
18.10  Ekranas     1-0  Dainava
Round 14
[Jun 15, Wed]
19.00  Siauliai    1-3  Banga
Round 15
[Jun 18, Sat]
17.00  Atlantas    0-2  Siauliai
18.00  Banga       3-0  Tauras
[Jun 19, Sun]
16.00  Kruoja      0-1  Zalgiris
17.00  Dainava     1-0  Kaunas
18.10  Ekranas     5-0  Mazeikiai
19.00  Suduva      2-1  Klaipeda
Round 16
[Jun 24, Fri]
18.30  Banga       0-1  Zalgiris
[Jun 25, Sat]
16.00  Klaipeda    0-1  Ekranas
18.00  Tauras      1-1  Siauliai
[Jun 26, Sun]
17.00  Kaunas      4-0  Atlantas
17.00  Mazeikiai   2-2  Dainava
18.00  Kruoja      0-1  Suduva
from Round 14
[Jun 28, Tue]
18.00  Klaipeda    0-1  Zalgiris
[Jun 29, Wed]
18.00  Kruoja      1-1  Tauras
18.00  Mazeikiai   0-0  Suduva
18.30  Dainava     7-0  Atlantas
18.30  Kaunas      0-1  Ekranas
Round 17
[Jul 02, Sat]
16.00  Klaipeda    0-1  Dainava
17.00  Kaunas      0-0  Mazeikiai
[Jul 03, Sun]
18.00  Tauras      6-0  Atlantas
18.10  Zalgiris    0-0  Siauliai
19.00  Suduva      0-1  Banga
19.00  Ekranas     0-0  Kruoja
Round 18
[Jul 22, Fri]
18.00  Klaipeda    1-2  Kaunas
[Jul 23, Sat]
17.00  Mazeikiai   2-0  Atlantas
18.00  Kruoja      0-1  Dainava
[Jul 24, Sun]
19.00  Siauliai    1-0  Suduva
[Jul 26, Tue]
18.00  Tauras      1-1  Zalgiris        in Gargzdai
Round 19
[Jul 29, Fri]
18.30  Dainava     2-4  Banga
[Jul 30, Sat]
17.00  Mazeikiai   1-0  Klaipeda
19.00  Ekranas     1-0  Siauliai
[Jul 31, Sun]
17.00  Atlantas    0-3  Zalgiris
17.00  Kaunas      3-1  Kruoja
18.00  Tauras      1-2  Suduva          in Marijampole
Round 20
[Aug 05, Fri]
18.30  Banga       1-1  Kaunas
[Aug 06, Sat]
18.00  Kruoja      2-1  Mazeikiai
18.30  Klaipeda    0-4  Atlantas
[Aug 07, Sun]
18.00  Siauliai    1-3  Dainava
19.00  Ekranas     0-0  Tauras
19.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Suduva          in Kaunas
Round 21
[Aug 12, Fri]
19.00  Suduva      5-2  Atlantas
[Aug 13, Sat]
16.00  Klaipeda    1-2  Kruoja
17.00  Tauras      2-1  Dainava         in Gargzdai
17.00  Kaunas      0-1  Siauliai
[Aug 14, Sun]
17.00  Mazeikiai   2-2  Banga
19.00  Ekranas     1-2  Zalgiris
Round 22
[Aug 16, Tue]
18.30  Atlantas    1-2  Kruoja
[Aug 17, Wed]
18.00  Kaunas      1-1  Tauras
18.30  Banga       3-1  Klaipeda
19.00  Siauliai    1-0  Mazeikiai
[Aug 18, Thu]
19.00  Zalgiris    2-1  Dainava         in Kaunas
III
Round 23
[Aug 20, Sat]
17.00  Tauras      3-1  Mazeikiai       in Gargzdai
18.00  Siauliai    5-0  Klaipeda
[Aug 21, Sun]
17.00  Banga       1-2  Kruoja
17.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Kaunas          in Alytus
19.00  Ekranas     2-1  Atlantas
19.00  Suduva      1-1  Dainava
Round 24
[Aug 26, Fri]
18.30  Banga       5-0  Atlantas
[Aug 27, Sat]
16.00  Klaipeda    0-2  Tauras
17.00  Kruoja      1-1  Siauliai
[Aug 28, Sun]
16.00  Mazeikiai   0-1  Zalgiris
17.00  Kaunas      2-1  Suduva
17.00  Dainava     1-5  Ekranas
Round 25
[Sep 09, Fri]
17.00  Atlantas    2-5  Dainava
19.00  Suduva      4-0  Mazeikiai
[Sep 10, Sat]
17.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Klaipeda
18.00  Siauliai    2-0  Banga
[Sep 11, Sun]
18.00  Tauras      2-2  Kruoja
19.00  Ekranas     3-1  Kaunas
Round 26
[Sep 13, Tue]
17.00  Klaipeda    0-1  Suduva
[Sep 14, Wed]
18.00  Kaunas      0-2  Dainava
18.30  Tauras      1-0  Banga
19.00  Siauliai    3-1  Atlantas
19.30  Zalgiris    2-0  Kruoja
[Sep 15, Thu]
17.00  Mazeikiai   1-2  Ekranas
Round 27
[Sep 17, Sat]
16.00  Atlantas    3-4  Kaunas
19.00  Suduva      0-0  Kruoja
[Sep 18, Sun]
16.00  Dainava     3-0  Mazeikiai        * - technical win
16.00  Tauras      6-2  Siauliai
17.00  Zalgiris    0-0  Banga
19.00  Ekranas     5-0  Klaipeda
Round 28
[Sep 24, Sat]
16.00  Klaipeda    0-3  Dainava
16.00  Kruoja      0-2  Ekranas
16.00  Mazeikiai   3-2  Kaunas
[Sep 25, Sun]
16.00  Tauras      6-1  Atlantas
18.00  Siauliai    1-0  Zalgiris
19.00  Banga       0-2  Suduva
from Round 22
[Sep 28, Wed]
19.00  Suduva      0-0  Ekranas
Round 29
[Oct 01, Sat]
15.00  Kaunas      5-1  Klaipeda
15.00  Dainava     2-2  Kruoja
[Oct 02, Sun]
15.00  Atlantas    2-3  Mazeikiai
17.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Tauras
17.00  Suduva      0-0  Siauliai
19.00  Ekranas     1-0  Banga
from Round 18
[Oct 05, Wed]
18.30  Banga       1-4  Ekranas
Round 30
[Oct 14, Fri]
18.30  Banga       3-1  Dainava
[Oct 15, Sun]
15.00  Klaipeda    0-2  Mazeikiai
15.00  Kruoja      0-4  Kaunas
[Oct 16, Sun]
15.00  Tauras      0-2  Suduva
17.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Atlantas
17.00  Siauliai    0-0  Ekranas
Round 31
[Oct 23, Sun]
15.00  Atlantas    2-2  Klaipeda
15.00  Mazeikiai   1-4  Kruoja
15.00  Kaunas      2-0  Banga
15.15  Tauras      0-1  Ekranas
17.00  Suduva      2-0  Zalgiris
17.00  Dainava     0-1  Siauliai
Round 32
[Oct 30, Sun]
14.00  Suduva     13-0  Atlantas
14.00  Zalgiris    1-2  Ekranas
14.00  Tauras      2-2  Dainava
14.00  Siauliai    2-2  Kaunas
14.00  Banga       2-0  Mazeikiai
14.00  Kruoja      6-0  Klaipeda
Round 33
[Nov 05, Sat]
13.00  Klaipeda    0-5  Banga
[Nov 06, Sun]
13.00  Atlantas    0-3  Kruoja
13.00  Mazeikiai   1-5  Siauliai
13.00  Tauras      4-2  Kaunas
13.00  Dainava     1-3  Zalgiris
15.00  Ekranas     2-2  Suduva

Created 10-03-2011. Corrected 20-11-2011
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2011 Almis. All rights reserved.