Lithuania 2011

LFF 1 LYGA (Second Level)

Round 27
[Oct 22, Sat]
14.00  REO               3-0  Silute
14.00  Venta             2-3  Lifosa
14.00  Trakai            3-0  Lietava
14.00  Atletas           4-3  Nevezis

Final Standing

  1  REO Vilnius              24  17  3  4  56- 13   43  54
  2  Nevezis Kedainiai        24  16  1  7  64- 21   43  49
  3  Atletas Kaunas           24  12  6  6  57- 38   19  42
  4  FK Trakai                24  12  6  6  48- 33   15  42
  5  Lietava Jonava           24   7  8  9  39- 28   11  29
  6  Lifosa Kedainiai         24   7  7 10  46- 73  -27  28
  7  Venta Kursenai           24   7  4 13  43- 59  -16  25
  8  FK Silute                24   6  4 14  22- 50  -28  22
  9  Minija Kretinga          24   3  3 18  17- 77  -60  12

BestScorers:
A.Lyberis (Nevezis)        - 24
L.Stonkus (Lietava)        - 16
A.Starta (Trakai)          - 15
A.Romeiko (REO)            - 14
E.Grigaitis (Atletas)      - 13
M.Grigalevicius (REO)      - 12
M.Jakstas (Lifosa)         - 12

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +01.00)

2011
I
Round 01
[Apr 09, Sat]
13.00  Nevezis           1-2  Trakai
16.30  Lifosa            1-3  REO        
from Round 08
[Apr 09, Sat]
12.00  Atletas           1-2  Lietava
Round 02
[Apr 16, Sat]
12.00  Atletas           3-0  Trakai
14.00  REO               1-0  Lietava
14.00  Nevezis           3-0  Venta
[Apr 17, Sun]
14.00  Lifosa            3-3  Minija
Round 03
[Apr 23, Sat]
12.00  Atletas           4-0  Venta
14.00  Nevezis           4-1  REO
15.00  Lietava           1-1  Minija
17.30  Lifosa            3-0  Silute
Round 04
[Apr 30, Sat]
14.00  Minija            0-4  Nevezis
14.00  REO               2-0  Atletas
14.00  Trakai            3-1  Venta          in Kaunas
15.00  Silute            0-4  Lietava
Round 05
[May 07, Sat]
14.00  Minija            2-0  Atletas
15.00  REO               1-0  Trakai
15.00  Silute            2-0  Nevezis
15.00  Lietava           2-2  Lifosa
Round 06
[May 13, Fri]
18.30  REO               4-0  Venta
[May 14, Sat]
15.00  Lifosa            2-5  Nevezis
15.00  Minija            0-1  Trakai
Round 07
[May 20, Fri]
18.30  Venta             3-1  Minija
[May 21, Sat]
12.00  Atletas           3-2  Lifosa
15.00  Silute            2-1  Trakai
15.00  Nevezis           0-0  Lietava
Round 08
[May 25, Wed]
18.30  Silute            1-0  Venta
[May 27, Fri]
19.00  Minija            0-4  REO        
[May 28, Sat]
15.00  Lifosa            3-2  Trakai
from Round 06
[May 28, Sat]
14.00  Silute            0-2  Atletas
from Round 01
[Jun 01, Wed]
19.00  Minija            0-2  Silute
Round 09
[Jun 04, Sat]
16.00  REO               1-0  Silute
16.00  Venta             4-4  Lifosa
16.00  Trakai            2-2  Lietava
[Jun 05, Sun]
15.00  Nevezis           6-0  Atletas
from Round 01
[Jun 08, Wed]
19.00  Lietava           4-2  Venta
II
Round 10
[Jun 08, Wed]
19.00  Silute            4-0  Minija
[Jun 11, Sat]
16.00  Trakai            2-0  Nevezis
16.00  Venta             2-1  Lietava
16.00  REO               8-1  Lifosa
Round 11
[Jun 17, Fri]
19.00  Lietava           0-0  REO
[Jun 18, Sat]
16.00  Minija            3-2  Lifosa
16.00  Venta             0-3  Nevezis
16.00  Trakai            2-2  Atletas
Round 12
[Jun 20, Mon]
18.30  Venta             1-4  Atletas
[Jun 24, Fri]
16.00  REO               0-1  Nevezis
16.00  Minija            1-7  Lietava
16.00  Silute            0-1  Lifosa
Round 13
[Jul 02, Sat]
12.00  Atletas           0-0  REO        
16.00  Lietava           4-0  Silute
16.00  Nevezis           2-0  Minija
16.00  Venta             3-2  Trakai
Round 14
[Jul 05, Tue]
19.00  Lifosa            0-0  Lietava
[Jul 06, Wed]
13.00  Atletas           3-1  Minija
16.00  Trakai            2-0  REO        
16.00  Nevezis           3-0  Silute
Round 15
[Jul 29, Fri]
18.30  Venta             2-0  REO        
[Jul 30, Sat]
15.00  Nevezis           5-0  Lifosa
16.00  Silute            0-2  Atletas
16.00  Trakai            3-0  Minija
Round 16
[Aug 05, Fri]
18.30  Minija            2-1  Venta
[Aug 06, Sat]
15.00  Lifosa            0-0  Atletas
15.00  Lietava           3-0  Nevezis
16.00  Trakai            4-1  Silute
Round 17
[Aug 12, Fri]
20.30  REO               5-0  Minija
[Aug 13, Sat]
15.00  Lietava           4-1  Atletas
15.00  Trakai            4-4  Lifosa
16.00  Venta             2-2  Silute
Round 18
[Aug 20, Sat]
12.00  Atletas           0-3  Nevezis
15.00  Silute            0-5  REO
15.00  Lietava           1-1  Trakai
16.00  Lifosa            5-2  Venta
III
Round 19
[Aug 27, Sat]
12.00  Lifosa            1-3  REO
15.00  Lietava           1-2  Venta
15.00  Silute            1-1  Minija
[Aug 28, Sun]
15.00  Nevezis           3-0  Trakai
Round 20
[Sep 02, Sat]
15.00  Minija            1-2  Lifosa
15.00  REO               3-0  Lietava
15.00  Venta             2-1  Nevezis
15.00  Trakai            2-2  Atletas
Round 21
[Sep 10, Sat]
13.00  Atletas           2-2  Venta
15.00  Lietava           2-0  Minija
15.00  Lifosa            1-1  Silute
[Sep 11, Sun]
15.00  Nevezis           0-1  REO
Round 22
[Sep 17, Sat]
14.00  REO               2-0  Atletas
15.00  Silute            1-0  Lietava
15.00  Minija            1-7  Nevezis
15.00  Venta             2-3  Trakai
Round 23
[Sep 24, Sat]
13.00  Atletas           7-0  Minija
15.00  Trakai            0-0  REO        
15.00  Nevezis           3-1  Silute
15.00  Lietava           2-3  Lifosa
Round 24
[Oct 01, Sat]
13.00  Atletas           6-2  Silute
14.00  Lifosa            0-6  Nevezis
14.00  Minija            0-1  Trakai
14.00  REO               5-1  Venta
Round 25
[Oct 08, Sat]
14.00  Venta             8-0  Minija
14.00  Trakai            3-1  Silute
14.00  Atletas           9-2  Lifosa
14.00  Nevezis           1-0  Lietava
Round 26
[Oct 15, Sat]
14.00  Lietava           1-1  Atletas
14.00  Lifosa            1-5  Trakai
14.00  Silute            1-1  Venta
14.00  Minija            0-4  REO
Round 27
[Oct 22, Sat]
14.00  REO               3-0  Silute
14.00  Venta             2-3  Lifosa
14.00  Trakai            3-0  Lietava
14.00  Atletas           4-3  Nevezis

Created 01-04-2011. Corrected 23-10-2011
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2011 Almis. All rights reserved.