Lithuania 2012

LFF 1 LYGA (Second Level)

Round 27
[Oct 27, Sat]
11.00  Polonija          1-3  Venta
14.00  NFA               2-0  Silute
14.00  Palanga           3-0  Kedainiai        w/o game
14.00  Granitas          1-1  Lietava
14.00  Nevezis           2-0  Trakai

Standing

  1  Lietava Jonava           27  19  5  3  68- 18   50  62
  2  Nevezis Kedainiai        27  18  4  5  65- 23   42  58
  3  Granitas Vilnius         27  15  7  5  56- 33   23  52
  4  FK Trakai                27  14  6  7  57- 29   28  48
  5  Polonija Vilnius         27  12  1 14  50- 48    2  37
  6  NFA                      27  10  3 14  66- 61    5  33
  7  FK Silute                27   8  8 11  39- 33    6  32
  8  FK Palanga               27   8  6 13  38- 55  -17  30
  9  Venta Kursenai           27   8  1 18  44- 70  -26  25
 10  FK Kedainiai             27   1  3 23  15-128 -113   6

BestScorers:
A.Lyberis (Nevezis)         - 24
L.Stonkus (Lietava)         - 21
A.Bagocius (Venta)          - 14
A.Mockus (Lietava)          - 13
R.Smitas (Silute)           - 11
M.Bezykornovas (Lietava)    - 11
N.Kestenis (Nevezis)        - 11
D.Gunevic (Granitas)        - 11

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +01.00)

2012
I
from Round 08
[Mar 31, Sat]
12.00  NFA               1-3  Trakai
Round 01
[Apr 14, Sat]
12.00  NFA               3-4  Nevezis
12.00  Granitas          1-1  Trakai
14.00  Venta             0-1  Silute
[Apr 15, Sun]
16.00  Kedainiai         0-2  Polonija
from Round 12
[Apr 18, Wed]
18.00  Granitas          3-1  NFA
Round 02
[Apr 21, Sat]
12.00  Polonija          0-1  Lietava
13.00  NFA              10-1  Venta
14.00  Kedainiai         1-0  Silute
[Apr 22, Sun]
14.00  Trakai            0-1  Palanga
14.00  Nevezis           2-3  Granitas
from Round 13
[Apr 25, Wed]
17.00  Kedainiai         0-0  NFA
Round 03
[Apr 28, Sat]
12.00  NFA               6-2  Granitas
14.00  Nevezis           1-0  Palanga
14.00  Polonija          1-2  Trakai
15.30  Lietava           1-1  Silute
[Apr 29, Sun]
14.00  Kedainiai         1-3  Venta
from Round 1
[May 01, Tue]
14.00  Palanga           2-4  Lietava
from Round 10
[May 02, Wed]
18.00  Nevezis           4-0  NFA
Round 04
[May 05, Sat]
12.00  NFA               2-2  Kedainiai
14.00  Venta             1-3  Lietava
14.00  Palanga           0-0  Granitas
14.00  Silute            1-2  Trakai
[Apr 06, Sun]
14.00  Polonija          2-1  Nevezis
Round 05
[May 12, Sat]
12.00  Granitas          3-1  Polonija
13.00  NFA               2-3  Palanga
14.00  Kedainiai         2-7  Lietava
15.00  Silute            1-1  Nevezis
from Round 11
[May 16, Wed]
18.30  Venta             4-5  NFA
Round 06
[May 19, Sat]
12.00  NFA               0-3  Lietava
12.00  Trakai            3-0  Kedainiai
15.00  Nevezis           4-0  Venta
15.00  Palanga           1-2  Polonija
Round 07
[May 26, Sat]
12.00  NFA               5-1  Polonija
12.00  Trakai            0-1  Lietava
14.00  Venta             3-2  Granitas
15.00  Silute            2-2  Palanga
16.00  Nevezis           3-0  Kedainiai
Round 08
[Jun 02, Sat]
12.00  Venta             0-1  Palanga
15.00  Polonija          1-2  Silute
16.00  Lietava           1-2  Nevezis
16.00  Kedainiai         1-4  Granitas
from Round 5
[Jun 06, Wed]
19.00  Trakai            7-2  Venta
Round 09
[Jun 09, Sat]
13.00  Palanga           5-2  Kedainiai
14.00  Lietava           1-2  Granitas
[Jun 10, Sun]
13.00  Venta             0-2  Polonija
[Jun 12, Tue]
19.00  Nevezis           1-2  Trakai
II
Round 10
[Jun 16, Sat]
13.00  Lietava           4-0  Palanga
13.00  Polonija          5-1  Kedainiai
13.00  Silute            4-1  Venta
[Jun 17, Sun]
12.00  Trakai            0-0  Granitas
from Round 14
[Jun 19, Tue]
19.00  Palanga           1-3  NFA
Round 11
[Jun 23, Sat]
14.00  Silute            2-0  Kedainiai
14.00  Lietava            -   Polonija
14.00  Granitas          2-2  Nevezis
16.00  Palanga           1-1  Trakai
from Round 13
[Jun 23, Sat]
12.00  Lietava           4-0  Venta
from Round 06
[Jun 27, Wed]
16.00  Granitas          0-0  Silute
Round 12
[Jun 30, Sat]
14.00  Venta             7-0  Kedainiai
15.00  Silute            0-0  Lietava
16.00  Palanga           1-4  Nevezis
[Jul 03, Tue]
12.00  Trakai            3-1  Polonija
Round 13
[Jul 06, Fri]
15.00  Granitas          2-1  Palanga
[Jul 07, Sat]
14.00  Trakai            3-1  Silute
16.00  Nevezis           3-1  Polonija
Round 14
[Jul 27, Fri]
18.30  Polonija          4-1  Granitas
[Jul 28, Sat]
16.00  Nevezis           0-1  Silute
16.00  Venta             0-2  Trakai
[Aug 01, Wed]
19.00  Lietava           3-0  Kedainiai
from Round 09
[Aug 01, Wed]
18.30  Silute            3-0  NFA
Round 15
[Aug 04, Sat]
15.00  Venta             3-0  Nevezis
16.00  Silute            0-2  Granitas
17.00  Kedainiai         0-4  Trakai
[Aug 05, Sun]
17.30  Polonija          4-1  Palanga
Round 16
[Aug 11, Sat]
13.00  Palanga           2-0  Silute
16.00  Granitas          0-1  Venta
16.00  Lietava           2-0  Trakai
17.00  Kedainiai         1-6  Nevezis
Round 17
[Aug 17, Fri]
18.00  Palanga           3-2  Venta
[Aug 18, Sat]
12.00  Trakai            1-2  NFA
13.00  Granitas          5-0  Kedainiai
15.00  Nevezis           0-0  Lietava
15.00  Silute            1-2  Polonija
from Round 15
[Aug 22, Wed]
18.00  Lietava           3-0  NFA              results 1-1 annuled
Round 18
[Aug 25, Sat]
12.00  Granitas          1-1  Lietava
12.00  Trakai            0-1  Nevezis
13.00  NFA               1-1  Silute
16.00  Polonija          3-1  Venta
16.00  Kedainiai         0-4  Palanga
III
Round 19
[Sep 01, Sat]
12.00  Trakai            3-2  Granitas
14.00  Venta             2-1  Silute
15.00  Lietava           3-2  Palanga
15.00  Kedainiai         0-5  Polonija
Round 20
[Sep 08, Sat]
14.00  Venta             3-1  NFA
15.00  Silute           11-0  Kedainiai
16.00  Polonija          0-2  Lietava
16.00  Palanga           1-1  Trakai
[Sep 09, Sun]
12.00  Granitas          0-1  Nevezis
from Round 16
[Sep 12, Wed]
17.00  Polonija          4-1  NFA
Round 21
[Sep 15, Sat]
12.00  NFA               2-4  Granitas
12.00  Trakai            1-1  Polonija
15.00  Nevezis           1-1  Palanga
17.30  Lietava           2-0  Silute
[Sep 16, Sun]
15.00  Kedainiai         3-3  Venta
from Round 19
[Sep 19, Wed]
17.00  Nevezis           3-0  NFA
Round 22
[Sep 22, Sat]
13.00  Kedainiai         1-9  NFA
15.00  Venta             0-3  Lietava
15.00  Silute            2-2  Trakai
15.00  Palanga           0-3  Granitas
[Sep 23, Sun]
14.00  Polonija          0-3  Nevezis
from Round 24
[Sep 26, Wed]
16.30  Lietava           4-1  NFA
Round 23
[Sep 29, Sat]
12.00  Granitas          3-1  Polonija
14.00  Trakai            4-1  Venta
[Sep 30, Sun]
12.00  Lietava           8-0  Kedainiai
[Oct 02, Tue]
16.30  Nevezis           3-1  Silute
[Oct 03, Wed]
16.30  NFA               5-1  Palanga
Round 24
[Oct 06, Sat]
13.00  Kedainiai         0-9  Trakai
15.00  Venta             0-1  Nevezis
15.00  Silute            0-2  Granitas
16.00  Polonija          5-0  Palanga
Round 25
[Oct 13, Sat]
14.00  Palanga           1-1  Silute
14.00  Granitas          3-1  Venta
14.00  Nevezis          11-0  Kedainiai
14.00  Trakai            1-2  Lietava
Round 26
[Oct 20, Sat]
14.00  Trakai            2-1  NFA
14.00  Lietava           0-1  Nevezis
14.00  Kedainiai         0-4  Granitas
14.00  Venta             3-0  Palanga
14.00  Silute            2-0  Polonija
from Round 25
[Oct 24, Wed]
14.00  NFA               3-0  Polonija         w/o game
Round 27
[Oct 27, Sat]
11.00  Polonija          1-3  Venta
14.00  NFA               2-0  Silute
14.00  Palanga           3-0  Kedainiai        w/o game
14.00  Granitas          1-1  Lietava
14.00  Nevezis           2-0  Trakai

Created 18-03-2012. Corrected 28-10-2012
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2012 Almis. All rights reserved.