Lithuania 2013

LFF 1 LYGA (Second Level)

Round 27
[Oct 27, Sun]
1-6
13.00  Granitas          7-2  Lietava
13.00  Nevezis           4-0  Spyris
13.00  Trakai            2-0  Silas
7-12
13.00  Lokomotyvas       6-0  Palanga
13.00  Zalgiris-3        3-0  Polonija       w/o game
13.00  Silute            1-3  Baltija

Standing

  1  Klaipedos Granitas       27  18  6  3  70- 33   37  57  -3
  2  Nevezis Kedainiai        27  15  7  5  57- 28   29  52
  3  FK Trakai                27  15  5  7  56- 24   32  50
  4  Silas Kazlu Ruda         27  14  5  8  47- 37   10  47
  5  Spyris Kaunas            27  12  4 11  55- 49    6  40
  6  Lietava Jonava           27  10  7 10  43- 38    5  37

  7  Lokomotyvas Radviliskis  27  13  5  9  57- 46   11  44
  8  VMFD Zalgiris-3 Vilnius  27  11  5 11  51- 35   16  38
  9  FK Silute                27   7  7 13  21- 37  -16  28
 10  Polonija Vilnius         27   8  3 16  38- 76  -38  24  -3
 11  Baltija Panevezys        27   6  3 18  38- 67  -29  21
 12  FK Palanga               27   3  3 21  25- 88  -63   6  -6

BestScorers:
A.Lyberis (Nevezis)           - 18
E.Mastianica (Granitas)       - 18
R.Krusnauskas (Spyris)        - 14
R.Macezinskas (Silas)         - 14
N.Misiuk (Trakai)             - 14

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +01.00)

2013
I
Round 01
[Apr 08, Mon]
20.00  Zalgiris-3        1-2  Polonija
[Apr 13, Sat]
12.00  Lietava           0-1  Spyris
13.00  Nevezis           4-1  Silas
19.00  Trakai            1-2  Granitas
[Apr 14, Sun]
13.00  Baltija           6-3  Palanga
18.30  Lokomotyvas       0-0  Silute
Round 02
[Apr 19, Fri]
17.30  Baltija           0-1  Spyris
[Apr 20, Sun]
15.00  Polonija          0-5  Lokomotyvas
16.00  Nevezis           0-0  Granitas
19.00  Zalgiris-3        0-2  Trakai
Round 03
[Apr 26, Fri]
19.00  Zalgiris-3        0-2  Nevezis
18.00  Spyris            4-1  Silas
[Apr 27, Sat]
17.00  Lokomotyvas       0-2  Trakai
18.00  Polonija          2-2  Palanga
[Apr 28, Sun]
14.00  Silute            1-1  Baltija
Round 04
[May 03, Fri]
18.00  Baltija           1-2  Silas
18.00  Spyris            0-1  Granitas
18.00  Nevezis           1-0  Lokomotyvas
[May 04, Sat]
16.00  Palanga           1-5  Trakai
16.00  Polonija          1-0  Silute
Round 05
[May 10, Fri]
18.00  Spyris            0-0  Zalgiris-3
[May 11, Sat]
12.00  Lokomotyvas       2-1  Lietava
16.00  Silute            0-3  Trakai
17.00  Silas             1-1  Granitas
17.00  Nevezis           2-1  Palanga
[May 13, Mon]
18.00  Polonija          0-0  Baltija
Round 06
[May 16, Thu]
18.00  Lokomotyvas       2-2  Silas
[May 17, Fri]
19.00  Zalgiris-3        1-3  Granitas
[May 18, Sat]
16.00  Silute            0-2  Lietava
[May 19, Sun]
17.00  Trakai            2-0  Baltija
17.00  Palanga           0-1  Spyris
from Round 02
[May 22, Wed]
19.00  Silas             1-0  Lietava
Round 07
[May 25, Sat]
17.00  Trakai            0-1  Polonija
[May 26, Sun]
15.00  Baltija           1-3  Granitas
16.00  Palanga           1-6  Lietava
18.00  Spyris            3-2  Lokomotyvas
[May 27, Mon]
19.00  Zalgiris-3        0-0  Silas
Round 08
[May 31, Fri]
19.00  Baltija           0-1  Zalgiris-3
[Jun 01, Sat]
15.30  Lietava           2-1  Polonija
16.00  Lokomotyvas       1-3  Granitas
17.00  Silas             1-0  Palanga
18.00  Nevezis           0-1  Trakai
[Jun 02, Sun]
18.00  Spyris            1-2  Silute
from Round 03
[Jun 05, Wed]
19.00  Lietava           0-2  Granitas
from Round 06
[Jun 05, Wed]
18.00  Nevezis           3-1  Polonija
Round 09
[Jun 05, Wed]
19.00  Lokomotyvas       2-0  Zalgiris-3
[Jun 06, Thu]
19.00  Silute            1-0  Silas
[Jun 09, Sun]
17.00  Granitas          1-0  Palanga
18.00  Nevezis           4-1  Baltija
18.00  Trakai            1-2  Lietava
[Jun 12, Wed]
19.00  Polonija          1-7  Spyris
Round 10
[Jun 14, Fri]
19.00  Zalgiris-3        0-1  Palanga
[Jun 15, Sat]
17.00  Granitas          1-1  Silute
17.00  Lietava           2-0  Nevezis
[Jun 16, Sun]
12.00  Baltija           1-2  Lokomotyvas
12.00  Silas             4-0  Polonija
18.00  Spyris            2-1  Trakai
from Round 02
[Jun 19, Wed]
19.00  Palanga           1-3  Silute
from Round 04
[Jun 19, Wed]
19.00  Lietava           2-3  Zalgiris-3
Round 11
[Jun 21, Fri]
19.00  Spyris            2-2  Nevezis
[Jun 22, Sat]
16.00  Silute            0-0  Zalgiris-3
18.00  Trakai            1-2  Silas
[Jun 23, Sun]
16.00  Granitas          8-2  Polonija
17.00  Palanga           2-2  Lokomotyvas
II
Round 12
[Jun 28, Fri]
19.00  Silas             0-0  Nevezis
[Jun 29, Sat]
17.00  Palanga           0-1  Baltija
17.00  Silute            0-3  Lokomotyvas
17.00  Granitas          1-1  Trakai
Round 13
[Jul 02, Tue]
18.00  Trakai            0-1  Zalgiris-3
19.00  Granitas          3-2  Nevezis
19.00  Lokomotyvas       3-2  Polonija
19.00  Silute            1-0  Palanga
[Jul 03, Wed]
19.00  Spyris            5-1  Baltija
Round 14
[Jul 06, Sat]
17.00  Palanga           1-3  Polonija
17.00  Granitas          0-0  Lietava
18.00  Trakai            4-0  Lokomotyvas
18.00  Nevezis           3-2  Zalgiris-3
[Jul 07, Sun]
16.00  Baltija           1-0  Silute
[Jul 08, Mon]
19.00  Silas             2-0  Spyris
Round 15
[Aug 02, Mon]
18.30  Silas             4-2  Baltija
18.30  Lokomotyvas       1-1  Nevezis
[Aug 03, Sat]
16.00  Silute            2-0  Polonija
18.00  Trakai            3-0  Palanga
19.00  Zalgiris-3        0-4  Lietava
[Aug 04, Sun]
17.00  Granitas          3-2  Spyris
Round 16
[Aug 09, Mon]
17.00  Lietava           0-2  Lokomotyvas
19.00  Zalgiris-3        3-3  Spyris
[Aug 10, Sat]
17.00  Baltija           3-0  Polonija
17.00  Palanga           1-9  Nevezis
18.00  Trakai            1-0  Silute
[Aug 11, Sun]
16.00  Granitas          2-0  Silas
from Round 11
[Aug 13, Tue]
18.30  Lietava           3-0  Baltija
from Round 12
[Aug 14, Wed]
19.00  Polonija          1-0  Zalgiris-3
Round 17
[Aug 17, Sat]
16.00  Lietava           1-1  Silute
17.00  Baltija           4-1  Trakai
17.00  Polonija          1-1  Nevezis
17.00  Spyris            7-0  Palanga
[Aug 18, Sun]
16.00  Granitas          2-1  Zalgiris-3
from Round 07
[Aug 20, Tue]
18.00  Silute            0-2  Nevezis
Round 18
[Aug 24, Sat]
12.00  Lokomotyvas       3-2  Spyris
13.00  Silas             4-1  Zalgiris-3
16.00  Lietava           2-0  Palanga
17.00  Nevezis           0-1  Silute
17.00  Polonija          1-4  Trakai
[Aug 25, Sun]
16.00  Granitas          7-2  Baltija
from Round 12 
[Aug 27, Tue]
18.00  Spyris            1-2  Lietava
from Round 22 
[Aug 27, Tue]
19.00  Zalgiris-3        4-0  Silute
Round 19
[Aug 30, Mon]
18.00  Palanga           1-2  Silas
18.00  Silute            0-1  Spyris
[Aug 31, Sat]
12.00  Polonija          1-2  Lietava
17.00  Trakai            1-1  Nevezis
[Sep 01, Sun]
16.00  Granitas          5-2  Lokomotyvas
19.00  Zalgiris-3        4-1  Baltija
from Round 17
[Sep 04, Wed]
17.45  Silas             4-1  Lokomotyvas
Round 20
[Sep 07, Sat]
13.00  Silas             3-0  Silute
15.00  Lietava           1-1  Trakai
15.00  Palanga           2-2  Granitas
19.00  Zalgiris-3        3-0  Lokomotyvas
[Sep 08, Sun]
14.00  Baltija           0-2  Nevezis
17.00  Spyris            5-2  Polonija
Round 21
[Sep 13, Mon]
17.30  Polonija          4-2  Silas
[Sep 14, Sat]
12.00  Silute            0-2  Granitas
16.00  Palanga           0-4  Zalgiris-3
16.00  Trakai            3-0  Spyris
16.00  Nevezis           3-2  Lietava
[Sep 15, Sun]
14.00  Lokomotyvas       1-3  Baltija           Result annuled. Lokomotyvas win 3:0
from Round 13
[Sep 17, Tue]
17.00  Lietava           3-3  Silas
Round 22
[Sep 17, Tue]
17.00  Nevezis           4-2  Spyris
[Sep 21, Sat]
14.00  Silas             0-1  Trakai
15.00  Lokomotyvas       3-0  Palanga
[Sep 22, Sun]
15.00  Baltija           1-1  Lietava
15.00  Polonija          1-5  Granitas
III
Round 23
[Sep 28, Sat]
1-6
13.00  Silas             2-0  Nevezis
15.00  Trakai            0-0  Lietava
7-12
15.00  Silute            4-2  Palanga
[Sep 29, Sun]
1-6
16.00  Spyris            2-0  Granitas
7-12
13.00  Baltija           2-3  Zalgiris-3
15.00  Polonija          1-5  Lokomotyvas
Round 24
[Oct 05, Sat]
1-6
15.00  Granitas          5-1  Silas
7-12
18.00  Zalgiris-3        1-1  Silute
[Oct 06, Sun]
1-6
13.00  Lietava           1-1  Spyris
15.00  Nevezis           2-2  Trakai
7-12
14.00  Lokomotyvas       6-2  Baltija
15.00  Palanga           4-2  Polonija
Round 25
[Oct 12, Sat]
1-6
15.00  Nevezis           3-1  Lietava
15.00  Trakai            5-1  Granitas
7-12
15.00  Silute            1-1  Lokomotyvas
[Oct 13, Sun]
1-6
15.00  Silas             3-0  Spyris
7-12
13.00  Zalgiris-3        9-0  Palanga
13.00  Baltija           3-6  Polonija
Round 26
[Oct 19, Sat]
1-6
14.00  Lietava           1-2  Silas
14.00  Granitas          0-2  Nevezis
7-12
12.00  Lokomotyvas       0-6  Zalgiris-3
14.00  Palanga           2-1  Baltija
16.00  Polonija          2-1  Silute
[Oct 20, Sun]
1-6
14.00  Spyris            2-8  Trakai
Round 27
[Oct 27, Sun]
1-6
13.00  Granitas          7-2  Lietava
13.00  Nevezis           4-0  Spyris
13.00  Trakai            2-0  Silas
7-12
13.00  Lokomotyvas       6-0  Palanga
13.00  Zalgiris-3        3-0  Polonija       w/o game
13.00  Silute            1-3  Baltija

Created 01-04-2013. Corrected 31-10-2013
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 2013 Almis. All rights reserved.