Lithuania 2014

SMScredit.lt A LYGA (A LEAGUE)

Round 36
[Nov 29, Sat]
12.00  Zalgiris    3-0* Banga
18.00  Trakai      1-0  Dainava
18.00  Siauliai    0-0  Ekranas
18.00  Atlantas    1-0  Kruoja
18.00  Suduva      4-1  Granitas

Standing

  1  VMFD Zalgiris Vilnius    36  25  9  2  92- 17   75  86
  2  Kruoja Pakruojis         35  19  9  8  67- 34   33  66
  3  Atlantas Klaipeda        36  19  8  9  76- 36   40  65
  4  FK Trakai                36  18  9  9  65- 38   27  63
  5  Suduva Marijampole       36  17 11  8  70- 38   32  62
  6  Ekranas Panevezys        36  12  9 15  51- 58   -7  45
  7  FK Siauliai              36  12  4 20  50- 63  -13  40
  8  Klaipedos Granitas       36   9 10 17  47- 67  -20  37
  9  Banga Gargzdai           36   8  6 22  29- 65  -36  30
 10  Dainava Alytus           36   2  3 32  12-143 -131   9

Best Scorers:
N.Tokic (Siauliai)                - 19
L.Pilibaitis (Zalgiris)           - 17
R.Beniusis (Kruoja)               - 15
L.Kochanauskas (Ekranas/Trakai)   - 15
E.Razulis (Atlantas)              - 13
Elivelto (Ekranas)                - 13
T.Radzinevicius (Suduva)          - 13
D.Kazlauskas (Atlantas)           - 11
S.Nyuiadzi (Zalgiris)             - 11
D.Koub (Trakai)                   - 11
M.Papsys (Atlantas)               - 11

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2014
I
Round 01
[Mar 08, Sat]
14.00  Atlantas    6-0  Dainava
[Mar 09, Sun]
12.00  Ekranas     1-2  Kruoja
14.00  Suduva      0-1  Banga
17.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Siauliai
[Mar 10, Mon]
18.30  Trakai      2-0  Granitas
Round 02
[Mar 15, Sat]
12.00  Granitas    2-2  Atlantas
16.00  Banga       1-0  Trakai
[Mar 16, Sun]
12.00  Siauliai    1-1  Kruoja
14.00  Dainava     0-3  Ekranas
18.00  Zalgiris    8-1  Suduva
Round 03
[Mar 21, Fri]
17.00  Atlantas    0-0  Banga
19.00  Trakai      1-1  Zalgiris
[Mar 22, Sat]
12.00  Suduva      2-0  Siauliai
14.00  Ekranas     1-1  Granitas
[Mar 23, Sun]
12.00  Kruoja      4-0  Dainava
Round 04
[Mar 25, Tue]
17.00  Banga       0-0  Ekranas
19.00  Zalgiris    4-0  Atlantas
[Mar 26, Wed]
17.00  Granitas    2-2  Kruoja
19.00  Suduva      0-1  Trakai
[Mar 27, Thu]
15.00  Siauliai    5-0  Dainava
Round 05
[Mar 29, Sat]
15.00  Ekranas     0-0  Zalgiris
18.00  Atlantas    1-0  Suduva
[Mar 30, Sun]
12.00  Dainava     0-5  Granitas
14.00  Kruoja      0-1  Banga
16.00  Trakai      2-1  Siauliai
Round 06
[Apr 03, Thu]
17.00  Trakai      0-0  Atlantas
[Apr 04, Fri]
19.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Kruoja
[Apr 05, Sat]
18.00  Suduva      2-2  Ekranas
[Apr 06, Sun]
12.00  Siauliai    1-0  Granitas
18.30  Banga       6-0  Dainava
Round 07
[Apr 11, Fri]
18.00  Atlantas    1-0  Siauliai
[Apr 12, Sat]
12.00  Granitas    1-0  Banga
14.00  Ekranas     2-2  Trakai
16.00  Dainava     0-8  Zalgiris
[Apr 13, Sun]
12.00  Kruoja      1-1  Suduva
Round 08
[Apr 15, Tue]
17.00  Siauliai    1-2  Banga
19.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Granitas
[Apr 16, Wed]
17.00  Atlantas    2-2  Ekranas
19.00  Suduva      5-0  Dainava
[Apr 17, Thu]
17.30  Trakai      1-4  Kruoja
Round 09
[Apr 18, Fri]
18.30  Banga       1-2  Zalgiris
[Apr 19, Sat]
12.00  Ekranas     3-1  Siauliai
16.00  Granitas    0-2  Suduva
[Apr 21, Mon]
17.00  Kruoja      1-1  Atlantas
19.00  Dainava     1-7  Trakai
II
Round 10
[Apr 24, Thu]
17.30  Siauliai    0-0  Zalgiris
[Apr 26, Sat]
17.00  Granitas    0-0  Trakai
20.30  Banga       0-1  Suduva
[Apr 27, Sun]
12.00  Kruoja      2-0  Ekranas
16.00  Dainava     0-7  Atlantas
Round 11
[May 02, Fri]
17.30  Kruoja      1-0  Siauliai
[May 03, Sat]
12.00  Atlantas    2-0  Granitas
16.00  Ekranas     6-0  Dainava
18.00  Suduva      0-3  Zalgiris
[May 04, Sun]
16.00  Trakai      2-2  Banga
Round 12
[May 06, Tue]
17.30  Granitas    1-3  Ekranas
19.30  Siauliai    1-4  Suduva
[May 07, Wed]
17.30  Banga       0-2  Atlantas
19.30  Zalgiris    1-1  Trakai
[May 08, Thu]
17.30  Dainava     0-5  Kruoja
Round 13
[May 10, Sat]
16.00  Ekranas     0-0  Banga
18.00  Atlantas    0-1  Zalgiris
[May 11, Sun]
12.00  Trakai      3-4  Suduva
16.00  Kruoja      2-2  Granitas
[May 12, Mon]
17.30  Dainava     0-6  Siauliai
Round 14
[May 20, Tue]
18.30  Suduva      1-1  Atlantas
21.00  Siauliai    0-2  Trakai
[May 21, Wed]
17.30  Kruoja      0-1  Banga
19.30  Zalgiris    1-0  Ekranas
[May 22, Thu]
18.00  Granitas    2-0  Dainava
Round 15
[May 23, Fri]
18.30  Atlantas    0-2  Trakai
[May 24, Sat]
16.00  Kruoja      0-0  Zalgiris
18.00  Ekranas     0-2  Suduva
[May 25, Sun]
18.00  Granitas    3-0  Siauliai
[May 27, Tue]
21.00  Dainava     2-0  Banga
Round 16
[Jun 09, Mon]
17.30  Siauliai    3-1  Atlantas
19.30  Zalgiris    9-1  Dainava
[Jun 10, Tue]
18.30  Suduva      0-1  Kruoja
21.00  Trakai      2-0  Ekranas
[Jun 11, Wed]
21.00  Banga       0-0  Granitas
Round 17
[Jun 13, Fri]
17.00  Dainava     0-8  Suduva
[Jun 14, Sat]
12.00  Kruoja      0-1  Trakai
14.00  Granitas    2-1  Zalgiris
18.00  Ekranas     2-1  Atlantas
[Jun 15, Sun]
14.00  Banga       1-2  Siauliai
Round 18
[Jun 17, Tue]
17.00  Suduva      5-1  Granitas
19.00  Trakai      4-0  Dainava
[Jun 18, Wed]
17.00  Atlantas    1-3  Kruoja
19.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Banga
[Jun 19, Thu]
17.00  Siauliai    2-0  Ekranas
III
Round 19
[Jun 21, Sat]
15.00  Atlantas   12-0  Dainava
[Jun 22, Sun]
13.00  Ekranas     3-2  Kruoja
15.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Siauliai
[Jun 24, Tue]
13.00  Suduva      2-0  Banga
15.00  Trakai      2-1  Granitas
Round 20
[Jul 25, Fri]
19.00  Siauliai    1-5  Kruoja
[Jul 26, Sat]
18.30  Zalgiris    0-0  Suduva
[Jul 27, Sun]
15.00  Dainava     1-2  Ekranas
21.00  Banga       0-4  Trakai
[Jul 28, Mon]
19.00  Granitas    0-3  Atlantas
Round 21
[Aug 01, Fri]
18.00  Kruoja      3-2  Dainava
[Aug 02, Sat]
12.00  Suduva      2-0  Siauliai
[Aug 03, Sun]
17.00  Ekranas     2-3  Granitas
18.45  Trakai      0-2  Zalgiris
[Aug 04, Mon]
19.00  Atlantas    3-1  Banga
Round 22
[Aug 07, Thu]
21.00  Siauliai    4-1  Dainava
[Aug 08, Fri]
18.00  Granitas    1-5  Kruoja
[Aug 09, Sat]
12.00  Suduva      0-0  Trakai
[Aug 10, Sun]
21.00  Banga       0-1  Ekranas
[Aug 11, Mon]
18.45  Zalgiris    3-0  Atlantas
Round 23
[Aug 14, Thu]
21.00  Dainava     0-0  Granitas
[Aug 15, Fri]
18.00  Trakai      3-1  Siauliai
[Aug 16, Sat]
16.00  Atlantas    2-2  Suduva
18.00  Ekranas     1-3  Zalgiris
[Aug 17, Sun]
12.00  Banga       0-1  Kruoja
Round 24
[Aug 21, Thu]
17.30  Siauliai    1-2  Granitas
[Aug 22, Fri]
18.00  Trakai      3-0  Atlantas
[Aug 23, Sat]
12.00  Suduva      0-0  Ekranas
[Aug 24, Sun]
12.00  Banga       3-1  Dainava
18.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Kruoja
Round 25
[Aug 28, Thu]
17.30  Kruoja      2-1  Suduva
[Aug 29, Fri]
18.00  Granitas    1-2  Banga
[Aug 30, Sat]
14.00  Atlantas    4-0  Siauliai
16.00  Ekranas     2-1  Trakai
[Aug 31, Sun]
18.30  Dainava     0-3  Zalgiris
Round 26
[Sep 11, Thu]
17.30  Suduva      0-0  Dainava
[Sep 12, Fri]
17.30  Zalgiris    4-0  Granitas
[Sep 13, Sat]
12.00  Trakai      0-0  Kruoja
18.00  Atlantas    4-0  Ekranas
[Sep 14, Sun]
17.00  Siauliai    4-1  Banga
Round 27
[Sep 16, Tue]
17.00  Kruoja      4-1  Atlantas
19.00  Dainava     0-2  Trakai
[Sep 17, Wed]
17.00  Granitas    1-1  Suduva
20.00  Banga       1-5  Zalgiris
[Sep 18, Thu]
17.30  Ekranas     2-3  Siauliai
IV
Round 28
[Sep 19, Fri]
18.00  Dainava     0-4  Atlantas
[Sep 20, Sat]
12.00  Granitas    2-3  Trakai
18.00  Banga       1-3  Suduva
[Sep 21, Sun]
12.00  Kruoja      1-0  Ekranas
18.00  Siauliai    1-2  Zalgiris
Round 29
[Sep 25, Thu]
17.30  Ekranas     2-1  Dainava
[Sep 27, Sat]
12.00  Kruoja      4-1  Siauliai
18.00  Suduva      1-1  Zalgiris
[Sep 28, Sun]
12.00  Atlantas    3-0  Granitas
14.00  Trakai      4-0  Banga
Round 30
[Oct 04, Sat]
12.00  Dainava     2-0  Kruoja
16.00  Siauliai    2-4  Suduva
18.00  Banga       1-2  Atlantas
[Oct 05, Sun]
12.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Trakai
15.00  Granitas    2-4  Ekranas
Round 31
[Oct 16, Thu]
17.00  Trakai      1-3  Suduva
[Oct 17, Fri]
18.00  Dainava     0-1  Siauliai
[Oct 18, Sat]
16.00  Ekranas     4-1  Banga
18.00  Atlantas    2-1  Zalgiris
[Oct 19, Sun]
12.00  Kruoja      3-1  Granitas
Round 32
[Oct 24, Fri]
18.30  Siauliai    3-1  Trakai
[Oct 25, Sat]
16.00  Zalgiris    5-1  Ekranas
18.00  Suduva      0-0  Atlantas
[Oct 26, Sun]
12.00  Granitas    2-0  Dainava
18.00  Banga       1-4  Kruoja
Round 33
[Oct 30, Thu]
17.30  Atlantas    1-0  Trakai
[Oct 31, Fri]
17.00  Granitas    0-0  Siauliai
19.00  Dainava     0-0  Banga
[Nov 02, Sun]
12.00  Kruoja      0-0  Zalgiris
18.00  Ekranas     1-2  Suduva
Round 34
[Nov 08, Sat]
12.00  Suduva      1-2  Kruoja
18.00  Banga       0-6  Granitas
[Nov 09, Sun]
12.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Dainava
16.00  Siauliai    0-3  Atlantas
[Nov 10, Mon]
18.00  Trakai      5-1  Ekranas
Round 35
[Nov 20, Thu]
14.00  Dainava     0-6  Suduva
[Nov 22, Sat]
12.00  Kruoja      2-2  Trakai
18.00  Ekranas     0-3  Atlantas
[Nov 23, Sun]
12.00  Banga       1-3  Siauliai
16.00  Granitas    1-6  Zalgiris
Round 36
[Nov 29, Sat]
12.00  Zalgiris    3-0* Banga
18.00  Trakai      1-0  Dainava
18.00  Siauliai    0-0  Ekranas
18.00  Atlantas    1-0  Kruoja
18.00  Suduva      4-1  Granitas
* - w/o game

Created 26-02-2014. Corrected 06-12-2014
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2014 Almis. All rights reserved.