Lithuania 2014

LFF 1 LYGA (Second Level)

Round 33
[Nov 02, Sun]
1-8
13.00  Spyris            1-0  Lietava
13.00  MRU-TiuMenas      5-1  Silas
13.00  Stumbras          4-1  Nevezis
13.00  Utenis            2-1  Zalgirietis

Final Standing

  1  Stumbras Kaunas          31  19  7  5  73- 29   44  64
  2  MRU-TiuMenas Vilnius     31  18  7  6  67- 24   43  61
  3  Utenis Utena             31  18  7  6  61- 22   39  61
  4  Spyris Kaunas            31  17  5  9  50- 30   20  56
  5  Zalgirietis Vilnius      31  16  4 11  63- 49   14  52
  6  Silas Kazlu Ruda         31  14  5 12  57- 56    1  47
  7  Lietava Jonava           31  13  7 11  54- 46    8  46
  8  Nevezis Kedainiai        31  12  4 16  64- 62    2  40

  9  Tauras Taurage           28  13  4 11  51- 53   -2  43
 10  FK Silute                28   8  6 14  43- 43    0  30
 11  Lokomotyvas Radviliskis  28   7  3 18  32- 64  -32  24
 12  FK Palanga               28   6  1 21  30- 81  -51  16  -3
 13  Baltija Panevezys        28   2  2 24  24-110  -86   5  -3

BestScorers:
A.Rimkevicius (Stumbras)     - 24
M.Misiuk (MRU)               - 18
A.Lyberis (Lietava)          - 17
A.Urbsys (Silas)             - 16
R.Macezinskas (Silas)        - 16
M.Bezykornovas (Nevezis)     - 15
P.Luksys (Utenis)            - 15
G.Kulbis (MRU)               - 14
A.Raginis (Spyris)           - 13
A.Skuratovic (Zalgirietis)   - 13

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2014
I
Round 01
[Apr 11, Fri]
17.00  Baltija           1-1  Spyris
[Apr 12, Sat]
14.30  MRU-TiuMenas      0-1  Tauras
15.30  Stumbras          2-1  Nevezis
17.30  Lokomotyvas       0-1  Silute
[Apr 13, Sun]
15.00  Palanga           0-4  Silas
15.30  Zalgirietis       2-1  Utenis
Round 02
[Apr 18, Fri]
20.30  MRU-TiuMenas      1-0  Utenis
[Apr 19, Sat]
14.00  Tauras            0-3  Stumbras
14.00  Nevezis           5-1  Palanga
15.00  Lietava           0-0  Silute
16.00  Baltija           0-4  Silas
18.00  Zalgirietis       2-3  Lokomotyvas
Round 03
[Apr 26, Sat]
12.00  Tauras            1-2  Palanga
14.30  MRU-TiuMenas      0-1  Stumbras
16.00  Lokomotyvas       0-2  Utenis
17.00  Silute            0-2  Spyris
[Apr 27, Sun]
14.00  Zalgirietis       3-2  Lietava
15.00  Baltija           0-5  Nevezis
Round 04
[May 01, Thu]
17.00  Spyris            3-1  Zalgirietis
[May 03, Sat]
12.00  Stumbras          1-0  Utenis
14.00  Tauras            2-1  Baltija
14.00  Lokomotyvas       0-1  Lietava
16.00  Palanga           3-2  MRU-TiuMenas
[May 04, Sun]
14.00  Silas             1-1  Silute
Round 05
[May 10, Sat]
12.00  Silute            2-3  Nevezis
14.30  Lokomotyvas       0-2  Spyris
15.30  Stumbras          4-1  Palanga
[May 11, Sun]
12.00  Lietava           0-1  Utenis
15.30  MRU-TiuMenas      5-0  Baltija
[May 12, Mon]
18.00  Silas             0-4  Zalgirietis
Round 06
[May 14, Wed]
14.00  Tauras            3-0  Silute
[May 16, Fri]
18.30  Baltija           1-3  Stumbras
18.30  Nevezis           2-1  Zalgirietis
[May 18, Sun]
12.00  Spyris            1-2  Lietava
15.00  Palanga           0-3  Utenis
17.00  Silas             3-0  Lokomotyvas
Round 07
[May 20, Tue]
18.00  Tauras            1-1  Zalgirietis
18.30  Silute            0-0  MRU-TiuMenas
[May 21, Wed]
18.30  Spyris            1-1  Utenis
18.30  Lietava           0-0  Silas
19.00  Lokomotyvas       0-2  Nevezis
19.00  Baltija           2-1  Palanga
Round 08
[May 24, Sat]
14.00  Silute            0-2  Stumbras
15.00  Lokomotyvas       1-1  Tauras
[May 25, Sun]
14.00  Nevezis           4-1  Lietava
17.30  Silas             0-2  Spyris
18.00  Utenis            4-0  Baltija
Round 09
[May 29, Thu]
21.00  Spyris            2-0  Nevezis
[May 30, Fri]
16.00  Lokomotyvas       1-2  MRU-TiuMenas
18.30  Utenis            1-1  Silas
[May 31, Sat]
14.00  Lietava           4-0  Tauras
14.00  Silute            0-1  Palanga
Round 10
[Jun 03, Tue]
18.30  Palanga           0-2  Zalgirietis
19.00  Tauras            1-1  Spyris
19.00  Nevezis           3-2  Silas
19.30  Stumbras          6-0  Lokomotyvas
21.00  MRU-TiuMenas      4-0  Lietava
[Jun 04, Wed]
19.30  Baltija           0-5  Silute
Round 11
[Jun 07, Sat]
13.00  Lietava           2-1  Stumbras
17.00  Palanga           3-1  Lokomotyvas
21.00  Spyris            2-1  MRU-TiuMenas
[Jun 08, Sun]
12.00  Baltija           0-6  Zalgirietis
17.00  Silas             2-1  Tauras
from Round 09
[Jun 11, Wed]
18.00  Zalgirietis       1-0  Stumbras
from Round 18
[Jun 11, Wed]
19.00  Spyris            3-0  Lokomotyvas
Round 12
[Jun 13, Fri]
19.00  MRU-TiuMenas      3-0  Silas
[Jun 14, Sat]
14.00  Lietava           3-0  Palanga
14.00  Tauras            1-0  Nevezis
17.00  Silute            1-1  Utenis
[Jun 15, Sun]
12.00  Baltija           1-3  Lokomotyvas
12.00  Stumbras          0-0  Spyris
from Round 08
[Jun 17, Tue]
21.00  MRU-TiuMenas      1-2  Zalgirietis
from Round 11
[Jun 17, Tue]
14.00  Nevezis           1-0  Utenis
Round 13
[Jun 18, Wed]
19.00  Stumbras          5-2  Silas
[Jun 20, Fri]
18.00  Lietava           5-0  Baltija
[Jun 21, Sat]
13.00  Palanga           0-2  Spyris
14.30  MRU-TiuMenas      1-2  Nevezis
16.00  Utenis            3-1  Tauras
17.30  Zalgirietis       1-1  Silute
II
Round 14
[Jun 24, Tue]
12.00  Spyris            4-0  Baltija
13.00  Tauras            1-4  MRU-TiuMenas
14.00  Silute            1-2  Lokomotyvas
16.00  Silas             2-1  Palanga
Round 15
[Jun 28, Sat]
12.00  Silas             4-1  Baltija
14.00  Silute            1-1  Lietava
15.00  Palanga           2-1  Nevezis
16.00  Utenis            0-1  MRU-TiuMenas
Round 16
[Jul 02, Wed]
18.30  Lietava           0-0  Zalgirietis
18.30  Stumbras          0-0  MRU-TiuMenas
19.00  Utenis            2-0  Lokomotyvas
19.00  Nevezis           8-0  Baltija
19.00  Palanga           1-4  Tauras
21.00  Spyris            2-0  Silute
Round 17
[Jul 06, Sun]
12.00  Baltija           3-6  Tauras
14.00  Lietava           6-2  Lokomotyvas
16.00  Silute            0-2  Silas
17.00  Utenis            2-1  Stumbras
17.30  MRU-TiuMenas      2-0  Palanga
21.00  Zalgirietis       0-1  Spyris
Round 18
[Jul 10, Thu]
19.00  Nevezis           1-1  Silute
[Jul 11, Fri]
18.00  Zalgirietis       0-1  Silas
18.00  Utenis            4-0  Lietava
18.00  Palanga           0-6  Stumbras
[Jul 13, Sun]
12.00  Baltija           0-6  MRU-TiuMenas
from Round 15
[Jul 27, Sun]
16.00  Lokomotyvas       0-1  Zalgirietis
Round 19
[Aug 01, Fri]
18.30  Lokomotyvas       1-3  Silas
[Aug 02, Sat]
12.00  Stumbras          7-0  Baltija
14.00  Zalgirietis       3-3  Nevezis
15.00  Utenis            4-2  Palanga
15.00  Lietava           2-1  Spyris
16.00  Silute            2-0  Tauras
Round 20
[Aug 05, Tue]
18.30  Zalgirietis       3-2  Tauras
[Aug 06, Wed]
17.30  MRU-TiuMenas      2-0  Silute
18.30  Utenis            2-0  Spyris
18.30  Nevezis           1-1  Lokomotyvas
19.00  Silas             0-0  Lietava
19.00  Palanga           1-3  Baltija
Round 21
[Aug 09, Sat]
14.00  Stumbras          3-1  Silute
[Aug 10, Sun]
11.00  Zalgirietis       1-4  MRU-TiuMenas
12.00  Baltija           1-1  Utenis
13.00  Lietava           4-4  Nevezis
14.00  Tauras            4-1  Lokomotyvas
16.00  Spyris            3-2  Silas
Round 22
[Aug 15, Fri]
12.00  Stumbras          1-3  Zalgirietis
12.00  Palanga           2-5  Silute
14.00  Tauras            1-0  Lietava
14.00  MRU-TiuMenas      4-1  Lokomotyvas
16.00  Silas             1-1  Utenis
16.00  Nevezis           2-0  Spyris
Round 23
[Aug 19, Tue]
17.30  Spyris            0-1  Tauras
18.00  Silas             3-1  Nevezis
18.30  Silute            1-0  Baltija
18.30  Lokomotyvas       0-0  Stumbras
18.30  Lietava           0-3  MRU-TiuMenas
[Aug 20, Wed]
17.30  Zalgirietis       4-1  Palanga
Round 24
[Aug 22, Fri]
18.00  Tauras            2-1  Silas
[Aug 23, Sat]
12.00  Stumbras          2-2  Lietava
14.30  Zalgirietis       2-1  Baltija
18.00  MRU-TiuMenas      2-2  Spyris
[Aug 24, Sun]
12.00  Lokomotyvas       3-1  Palanga
17.30  Utenis            5-2  Nevezis
from Round 14
[Aug 27, Wed]
16.00  Utenis            2-0  Zalgirietis
18.00  Nevezis           1-2  Stumbras
Round 25
[Aug 30, Sat]
14.00  Palanga           1-5  Lietava
16.00  Nevezis           1-0  Tauras
[Aug 31, Sun]
17.00  Silas             4-4  MRU-TiuMenas
18.00  Spyris            3-2  Stumbras
18.00  Utenis            4-0  Silute
from Round 15
[Sep 03, Wed]
19.00  Stumbras          3-3  Tauras
Round 26
[Sep 06, Sat]
16.00  Tauras            0-5  Utenis
16.00  Nevezis           0-3  MRU-TiuMenas
16.00  Silas             0-2  Stumbras
16.00  Spyris            5-0  Palanga
16.00  Baltija           1-2  Lietava
16.00  Silute            2-3  Zalgirietis
from Round 25
[Sep 10, Wed]
18.30  Lokomotyvas       2-1  Baltija
Standing

  1  Spyris Kaunas            24  14  5  5  43- 20   23  47
  2  MRU-TiuMenas Vilnius     24  14  5  5  54- 19   35  47
  3  Stumbras Kaunas          24  14  5  5  57- 23   34  47
  4  Utenis Utena             24  14  5  5  49- 17   32  47
  5  Zalgirietis Vilnius      24  13  4  7  48- 32   16  43
  6  Nevezis Kedainiai        24  12  4  9  53- 37   16  40
  7  Silas Kazlu Ruda         24  11  5  8  44- 37    7  38
  8  Lietava Jonava           24  10  7  7  42- 34    8  37
  9  Tauras Taurage           24  10  4 10  37- 42   -5  34
 10  FK Silute                24   5  6 13  26- 38  -12  21
 11  Lokomotyvas Radviliskis  24   5  3 16  22- 55  -33  18
 12  FK Palanga               24   4  1 19  22- 72  -50  10  -3
 13  Baltija Panevezys        24   2  2 20  17- 88  -71   5  -3
III
Round 27
1-8
[Sep 11, Thu]
17.30  Silas             1-0  Spyris
[Sep 13, Sat]
14.10  Zalgirietis       1-3  Stumbras
16.00  Nevezis           2-3  MRU-TiuMenas
[Sep 14, Sun]
16.00  Utenis            0-1  Lietava
9-13
[Sep 13, Sat]
16.00  Palanga           0-3  Silute
17.00  Baltija           2-6  Tauras
from Round 30
[Sep 16, Tue]
15.00  MRU-TiuMenas      1-1  Stumbras
17.00  Silas             4-1  Zalgirietis
Round 28
1-8
[Sep 16, Tue]
17.00  Spyris            3-1  Nevezis
[Sep 19, Fri]
15.00  MRU-TiuMenas      2-0  Zalgirietis
15.00  Stumbras          1-1  Utenis
[Sep 20, Sat]
14.00  Lietava           4-2  Silas
9-13
[Sep 20, Sat]
13.00  Tauras            5-4  Palanga
14.00  Silute            5-1  Lokomotyvas
Round 29
1-8
[Sep 27, Sat]
14.00  Utenis            0-0  MRU-TiuMenas
16.00  Nevezis           2-3  Silas
[Sep 28, Sun]
10.00  Zalgirietis       4-2  Spyris
12.00  Stumbras          2-1  Lietava
9-13
[Sep 27, Sat]
15.00  Palanga           3-1  Baltija
[Sep 28, Sun]
16.00  Lokomotyvas       5-1  Tauras
Round 30
[Oct 04, Sat]
1-8
12.00  Lietava           4-2  Nevezis
9-13
14.00  Tauras            2-0  Silute
16.30  Baltija           2-4  Lokomotyvas
[Oct 05, Sun]
1-8
16.00  Spyris            0-2  Utenis
Round 31
[Oct 09, Thu]
1-8
14.00  Utenis            4-1  Silas
[Oct 13, Mon]
1-8
20.30  MRU-TiuMenas      2-0  Lietava
9-13
[Oct 11, Sat]
13.00  Silute            9-2  Baltija
[Oct 12, Sun]
14.00  Lokomotyvas       0-1  Palanga
Round 32
[Oct 16, Thu]
1-8
14.00  Nevezis           1-3  Utenis
[Oct 18, Sat]
1-8
14.00  Silas             1-3  Stumbras
16.00  Spyris            1-0  MRU-TiuMenas
[Oct 19, Sun]
14.00  Lietava           2-3  Zalgirietis
from Round 31
[Oct 25, Sat]
14.00  Stumbras          2-0  Spyris
[Oct 29, Wed]
18.00  Zalgirietis       5-2  Nevezis
Round 33
[Nov 02, Sun]
1-8
13.00  Spyris            1-0  Lietava
13.00  MRU-TiuMenas      5-1  Silas
13.00  Stumbras          4-1  Nevezis
13.00  Utenis            2-1  Zalgirietis

Created 31-03-2014. Corrected 02-11-2014
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2014 Almis. All rights reserved.