Lithuania 2014

A RESERVES LYGA

Round 18
[Sep 17, Wed]
14.00  Atlantas    2-1  Kruoja
17.00  Trakai      2-3  Dainava
[Sep 18, Thu]
11.30  Zalgiris    3-0* Banga
12.00  Suduva      5-2  Granitas
[Sep 19, Fri]
13.00  Siauliai    0-3  Ekranas

Standing

  1  Kruoja-2 Pakruojis         18  14  0  4  56- 25   31  42
  2  Ekranas-2 Panevezys        18  11  2  5  48- 15   33  35
  3  FK Trakai-2                18  11  1  6  46- 27   19  34
  4  Suduva-2 Marijampole       18  10  2  6  44- 28   16  32
  5  Klaipedos Granitas-2       18   9  4  5  64- 38   26  31
  6  Atlantas-2 Klaipeda        17   9  3  5  53- 28   25  30
  7  FK Siauliai-2              18   5  3 10  35- 70  -35  18
  8  Dainava-2 Alytus           18   4  1 13  22- 67  -45  13
  9  VMFD Zalgiris-2 Vilnius    17   4  0 13  21- 57  -36  12
 10  Banga-2 Gargzdai           18   3  2 13  18- 52  -34  11

Best Scorers:
E.Tamulevicius (Ekranas)    - 17
R.Vezevicius (Kruoja)       -  8
P.Malinauskas (Trakai)      -  7

2014
I
Round 01
[Apr 25, Fri]
17.00  Zalgiris    0-2  Siauliai
[Apr 27, Sun]
12.00  Suduva      1-0  Banga
17.00  Trakai      3-5  Kl. Granitas
[Apr 28, Fri]
12.00  Ekranas     3-1  Kruoja
14.00  Atlantas    7-1  Dainava
Round 02
[May 03, Sat]
17.00  Siauliai    3-4  Kruoja
[May 04, Sun]
11.30  Zalgiris    0-3  Suduva
12.00  Granitas    2-2  Atlantas
18.00  Dainava     0-3  Ekranas
[May 05, Mon]
18.00  Banga       0-1  Trakai
Round 03
[May 07, Wed]
12.00  Ekranas     1-2  Granitas
17.00  Suduva      0-3  Siauliai
[May 08, Thu]
14.00  Atlantas    0-1  Banga
16.30  Trakai      5-1  Zalgiris
Round 04
[May 11, Sun]
       Banga       1-5  Ekranas
[May 12, Mon]
       Granitas    3-4  Kruoja
       Suduva      3-2  Trakai
[May 14, Mon]
13.00  Siauliai    4-2  Dainava
Round 05
[May 21, Wed]
11.00  Trakai      5-1  Siauliai
14.00  Atlantas    1-1  Suduva
[May 22, Thu]
12.00  Ekranas    10-0  Zalgiris
14.00  Banga       0-2  Kruoja
[May 23, Fri]
18.00  Dainava     1-3  Granitas
Round 06
[May 24, Sat]
17.00  Trakai      4-2  Atlantas
[May 25, Sun]
11.30  Zalgiris    4-5  Kruoja
12.00  Suduva      0-1  Ekranas
[May 26, Mon]
13.00  Siauliai    2-6  Granitas
[May 28, Tue]
18.00  Banga       7-0  Dainava
from Round 03
[Jun 02, Fri]
14.00  Kruoja      9-0  Dainava
Round 07
[Jun 10, Tue]
14.00  Atlantas    9-1  Siauliai
18.00  Dainava     0-2  Zalgiris
[Jun 11, Wed]
14.00  Kruoja      0-1  Suduva
18.00  Ekranas     0-1  Trakai
[Jun 12, Thu]
12.00  Granitas    2-2  Banga
Round 08
[Jun 14, Sat]
12.00  Suduva     12-0  Dainava
[Jun 15, Sun]
12.00  Trakai      4-1  Kruoja
13.00  Atlantas    1-1  Ekranas
[Jun 16, Mon]
13.00  Siauliai    5-1  Banga
18.00  Zalgiris    1-3  Granitas
Round 09
[Jun 18, Wed]
13.00  Granitas    1-2  Suduva
18.00  Dainava     0-5  Trakai
[Jun 19, Thu]
14.00  Kruoja      2-0  Atlantas
18.00  Banga       2-3  Zalgiris
[Jun 20, Fri]
12.00  Ekranas     8-1  Siauliai
Round 10
[Jun 22, Sun]
18.00  Dainava     3-0  Atlantas        w/o game
[Jun 23, Mon]
13.00  Siauliai    5-2  Zalgiris
14.00  Kruoja      2-1  Ekranas
[Jun 25, Wed]
15.00  Granitas    3-3  Trakai
18.00  Banga       1-2  Suduva
Round 11
[Jul 26, Sat]
14.00  Kruoja      3-1  Siauliai
[Jul 27, Sun]
12.00  Suduva      1-2  Zalgiris
[Jul 28, Mon]
12.00  Ekranas     2-1  Dainava
17.00  Trakai      3-1  Banga
[Jul 29, Tue]
12.00  Atlantas    7-2  Granitas
Round 12
[Aug 02, Sat]
18.00  Dainava     1-3  Kruoja
[Aug 03, Sun]
13.00  Siauliai    4-4  Suduva
[Aug 04, Mon]
11.30  Zalgiris    0-1  Trakai
14.00  Granitas    1-1  Ekranas
[Aug 05, Tue]
18.00  Banga       2-1  Atlantas
Round 13
[Aug 08, Fri]
18.00  Dainava     2-2  Siauliai
[Aug 09, Sat]
14.00  Kruoja      3-0  Granitas
[Aug 10, Sun]
17.00  Trakai      4-1  Suduva
[Aug 11, Mon]
12.00  Ekranas     4-0  Banga
[Aug 12, Tue]
14.00  Atlantas    6-1  Zalgiris
Round 14
[Aug 15, Fri]
15.00  Granitas    4-0  Dainava
[Aug 16, Sat]
13.00  Siauliai    0-2  Trakai
[Aug 17, Sun]
11.30  Zalgiris    1-2  Ekranas
12.00  Suduva      3-4  Atlantas
[Aug 18, Mon]
14.00  Kruoja      5-0  Banga
Round 15
[Aug 22, Fri]
14.00  Granitas   12-0  Siauliai
[Aug 23, Sat]
14.00  Atlantas    2-1  Trakai
[Aug 24, Sun]
12.00  Ekranas     0-1  Suduva
[Aug 25, Mon]
14.00  Kruoja      6-0  Zalgiris
18.00  Dainava     6-0  Banga
Round 16
[Aug 29, Fri]
17.00  Suduva      2-3  Kruoja
[Aug 30, Sat]
19.00  Banga       0-9  Granitas
[Aug 31, Sun]
13.00  Siauliai    1-7  Atlantas
17.00  Trakai      0-2  Ekranas
[Sep 01, Mon]
11.30  Zalgiris    0-2  Dainava
Round 17
[Sep 12, Fri]
18.00  Dainava     0-2  Suduva
[Sep 13, Sat]
15.00  Granitas    4-1  Zalgiris
[Sep 14, Sun]
12.00  Ekranas     1-2  Atlantas
14.00  Kruoja      2-0  Trakai
[Sep 15, Mon]
18.00  Banga       0-0  Siauliai
Round 18
[Sep 17, Wed]
14.00  Atlantas    2-1  Kruoja
17.00  Trakai      2-3  Dainava
[Sep 18, Thu]
11.30  Zalgiris    3-0* Banga
12.00  Suduva      5-2  Granitas
[Sep 19, Fri]
13.00  Siauliai    0-3  Ekranas
from Round 04
[Oct 08, Wed]
11.30  Zalgiris     -   Atlantas

Created 29-04-2014. Corrected 06-10-2014
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2014 Almis. All rights reserved.