Lithuania 2016

A LYGA (A LEAGUE)

Round 33
[Nov 26, Sat]
12.00  Zalgiris    1-3  Trakai
12.00  Lietava     3-2  Suduva
12.00  Stumbras    1-1  Atlantas
Promotion/Relegation games
[Oct 29, Sat]
14.00  Palanga     2-3  Utenis
[Nov 06, Sun]
14.00  Utenis      0-1  Palanga

Final Standing

  1  Zalgiris Vilnius         33  24  4  5  74- 29   45  76
  2  FK Trakai                33  20  7  6  55- 26   29  67
  3  Suduva Marijampole       33  17  7  9  55- 41   14  58
  4  Atlantas Klaipeda        33  16  8  9  42- 32   10  56
  5  Stumbras Kaunas          33   8  9 16  43- 63  -20  33
  6  Lietava Jonava           33   8  8 17  35- 58  -23  32
----
  7  Utenis Utena             28   4  4 20  24- 47  -23  16
  8  Kauno Zalgiris           28   2  9 17  23- 55  -32  15

Best Scorers:
A.Kaludjerovic (Zalgiris)      - 20
N.Valskis (Trakai)             - 17
T.Radzinevicius (Suduva)       - 14
M.Maksimov (Atlantas)          - 10
D.Arshakyan (Trakai)           -  9
A.Sylla (Atlantas)             -  9
L.Pilibaitis (Zalgiris)        -  9
E.Veliulis (suduva)            -  9
B.Atajic (Zalgiris)            -  8
A.Kecap (Suduva)               -  7
L.Stonkus (Lietava)            -  7

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2016
I
Round 01
[Mar 02, Wed]
18.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Trakai
[Mar 05, Sat]
13.00  Utenis      2-3  Kauno Z.
15.00  Atlantas    2-0  Stumbras
[Mar 06, Sun]
13.00  Lietava     1-1  Suduva
Round 02
[Mar 09, Wed]
18.10  Suduva      1-0  Atlantas
[Mar 12, Sat]
13.00  Stumbras    3-6  Zalgiris
[Mar 13, Sun]
13.00  Utenis      0-1  Lietava
15.00  Kauno Z.    0-2  Trakai
Round 03
[Mar 16, Wed]
18.10  Zalgiris    3-2  Suduva
19.30  Atlantas    1-0  Utenis
[Mar 17, Thu]
18.00  Lietava     2-2  Kauno Z.
19.30  Trakai      3-2  Stumbras
Round 04
[Mar 19, Sat]
14.00  Utenis      0-1  Zalgiris
[Mar 20, Sun]
14.00  Lietava     0-1  Atlantas
17.00  Suduva      0-2  Trakai
[Mar 21, Mon]
18.30  Kauno Z.    1-2  Stumbras
Round 05
[Mar 30, Wed]
18.10  Trakai      1-0  Utenis
[Apr 02, Sat]
13.00  Atlantas    3-1  Kauno Z.
15.00  Zalgiris    2-2  Lietava
[Apr 03, Sun]
14.00  Stumbras    2-3  Suduva
Round 06
[Apr 06, Wed]
18.10  Atlantas    2-1  Zalgiris
[Apr 09, Sat]
14.00  Utenis      1-0  Stumbras
[Apr 10, Sun]
14.00  Kauno Z.    2-2  Suduva
16.00  Lietava     0-1  Trakai
Round 07
[Apr 16, Sat]
14.00  Stumbras    2-0  Lietava
16.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Kauno Z.
[Apr 17, Sun]
17.00  Suduva      2-1  Utenis
19.00  Trakai      2-0  Atlantas
II
Round 08
[Apr 20, Wed]
18.10  Trakai      1-0  Zalgiris
19.30  Suduva      3-0  Lietava
[Apr 21, Thu]
18.30  Stumbras    2-3  Atlantas
[Apr 22, Fri]
18.30  Kauno Z.    1-3  Utenis
Round 09
[Apr 26, Tue]
18.00  Lietava     1-0  Utenis
[Apr 27, Wed]
18.10  Atlantas    1-2  Suduva
19.30  Zalgiris    2-0  Stumbras
[Apr 28, Thu]
18.30  Trakai      0-0  Kauno Z.
Round 10
[May 03, Tue]
18.30  Stumbras    0-0  Trakai
[May 04, Wed]
18.10  Suduva      1-0  Zalgiris
19.30  Kauno Z.    1-5  Lietava
[May 05, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      0-2  Atlantas
Round 11
[May 07, Sat]
17.00  Trakai      3-1  Suduva
[May 08, Sun]
15.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Utenis
17.00  Atlantas    2-0  Lietava
[May 11, Wed]
18.10  Stumbras    0-0  Kauno Z.
Round 12
[May 17, Tue]
18.30  Kauno Z.    0-2  Atlantas
[May 18, Wed]
18.10  Lietava     0-1  Zalgiris
19.30  Suduva      0-1  Stumbras
[May 19, Thu]
18.30  Utenis      0-2  Trakai
Round 13
[May 21, Sat]
17.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Atlantas
19.00  Suduva      1-0  Kauno Z.
[May 22, Sun]
17.00  Stumbras    3-1  Utenis
19.00  Trakai      3-0  Lietava
Round 14
[Jun 08, Wed]
18.10  Utenis      0-4  Suduva
19.30  Lietava     2-2  Stumbras
[Jun 09, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    2-2  Trakai
19.30  Kauno Z.    1-1  Zalgiris
III
Round 15
[Jun 14, Tue]
18.30  Utenis      2-1  Kauno Z.
[Jun 15, Wed]
18.10  Zalgiris    3-1  Trakai
19.30  Atlantas    2-0  Stumbras
[Jun 16, Thu]
18.30  Lietava     1-1  Suduva
Round 16
[Jun 21, Tue]
18.30  Kauno Z.    0-4  Trakai
[Jun 22, Wed]
18.10  Utenis      3-1  Lietava
[Jun 24, Fri]
18.30  Suduva      3-3  Atlantas
20.30  Stumbras    0-5  Zalgiris
Round 17
[Jul 12, Tue]
18.30  Atlantas    2-0  Utenis
[Jul 14, Thu]
18.00  Lietava     3-2  Kauno Z.
19.30  Trakai      0-2  Stumbras
Round 18
[Jul 19, Tue]
18.30  Lietava     1-2  Atlantas
[Jul 20, Wed]
18.10  Kauno Z.    2-1  Stumbras
19.30  Suduva      1-0  Trakai
[Jul 23, Sat]
18.30  Utenis      2-4  Zalgiris
Round 19
[Jul 26, Tue]
18.30  Stumbras    2-3  Suduva
[Jul 27, Wed]
18.10  Atlantas    1-1  Kauno Z.
19.30  Zalgiris    4-1  Lietava
[Jul 28, Thu]
18.30  Trakai      4-3  Utenis
Round 20
[Aug 02, Tue]
18.30  Atlantas    0-1  Zalgiris
[Aug 03, Wed]
18.10  Utenis      0-0  Stumbras
19.30  Lietava     1-1  Trakai
[Aug 04, Thu]
18.30  Kauno Z.    0-1  Suduva
Round 21
[Aug 10, Wed]
18.10  Trakai      3-0  Atlantas
19.30  Suduva      2-1  Utenis
[Aug 11, Thu]
18.00  Stumbras    2-1  Lietava
19.30  Zalgiris    3-1  Kauno Z.
IV
Round 22
[Aug 16, Tue]
18.30  Stumbras    0-2  Atlantas
[Aug 17, Wed]
18.10  Trakai      1-2  Zalgiris
19.30  Suduva      0-0  Lietava
[Aug 18, Thu]
18.30  Kauno Z.    1-1  Utenis
Round 23
[Aug 24, Wed]
18.10  Atlantas    2-1  Suduva
19.30  Zalgiris    3-1  Stumbras
[Aug 25, Thu]
18.00  Lietava     1-0  Utenis
19.30  Trakai      3-0  Kauno Z.
from Round 17
[Aug 28, Sun]
18.30  Zalgiris    4-1  Suduva
Round 24
[Sep 07, Wed]
18.10  Suduva      0-0  Zalgiris
19.30  Stumbras    1-4  Trakai
[Sep 08, Thu]
17.30  Utenis      1-1  Atlantas
19.30  Kauno Z.    0-1  Lietava
Round 25
[Sep 14, Wed]
18.10  Trakai      2-0  Suduva
19.30  Stumbras    2-2  Kauno Z.
[Sep 15, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    0-0  Lietava
19.30  Zalgiris    2-1  Utenis
Round 26
[Sep 19, Mon]
16.30  Utenis      0-1  Trakai
[Sep 20, Thu]
16.30  Lietava     0-4  Zalgiris
18.30  Suduva      2-0  Stumbras
[Sep 21, Wed]
18.10  Kauno Z.    1-1  Atlantas
Round 27
[Oct 01, Sat]
15.00  Suduva      2-0  Kauno Z.
18.00  Zalgiris    0-1  Atlantas
[Oct 02, Sun]
13.00  Stumbras    1-1  Utenis
18.00  Trakai      0-2  Lietava
Round 28
[Oct 16, Sun]
14.00  Utenis      1-2  Suduva
14.00  Lietava     1-4  Stumbras
14.00  Atlantas    0-1  Trakai
14.00  Kauno Z.    0-2  Zalgiris

Standing

  1  Zalgiris Vilnius         28  21  3  4  62- 22   40  66
  2  FK Trakai                28  18  4  6  47- 22   25  58
  3  Suduva Marijampole       28  15  6  7  42- 32   10  51
  4  Atlantas Klaipeda        28  15  6  7  38- 25   13  51
  5  Lietava Jonava           28   7  8 13  28- 44  -16  29
  6  Stumbras Kaunas          28   7  6 15  35- 52  -17  27
  7  Utenis Utena             28   4  4 20  24- 47  -23  16
  8  Kauno Zalgiris           28   2  9 17  23- 55  -32  15

V
Round 29
[Oct 21, Fri]
18.00  Atlantas    0-0  Trakai
[Oct 22, Sat]
13.00  Lietava     1-4  Zalgiris
14.00  Suduva      6-1  Stumbras
Round 30
[Oct 29, Sat]
13.00  Stumbras    3-1  Lietava
16.00  Trakai      1-1  Suduva
[Oct 30, Sun]
15.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Atlantas
Round 31
[Nov 06, Sat]
14.00  Suduva      1-3  Zalgiris
[Nov 06, Sun]
15.00  Trakai      1-1  Stumbras
18.00  Atlantas    2-1  Lietava
Round 32
[Nov 18, Fri]
19.15  Zalgiris    2-2  Stumbras
[Nov 20, Sun]
14.00  Suduva      3-1  Atlantas
16.00  Trakai      3-1  Lietava
Round 33
[Nov 26, Sat]
12.00  Zalgiris    1-3  Trakai
12.00  Lietava     3-2  Suduva
12.00  Stumbras    1-1  Atlantas
Promotion/Relegation games
[Oct 29, Sat]
14.00  Palanga     2-3  Utenis
[Nov 06, Sun]
14.00  Utenis      0-1  Palanga

Created 17-02-2016. Corrected 26-11-2016
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2016 Almis. All rights reserved.