Lithuania 2017

A LYGA (A LEAGUE)

Round 25
[Sep 19, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Atlantas
20.00  Trakai      0-0  Jonava
[Sep 20, Wed]
17.00  Utenis      1-2  Zalgiris
18.00  Stumbras    1-3  Suduva

Standing

  1  Zalgiris Vilnius         25  17  6  2  50- 17   33  57
  2  FK Trakai                25  12  9  4  38- 21   17  45
  3  Suduva Marijampole       22  11  8  3  43- 26   17  41
  4  Atlantas Klaipeda        24   7  8  9  27- 26    1  29
  5  Utenis Utena             25   7  8 10  20- 37  -17  29
  6  FK Jonava                24   5  7 12  23- 37  -14  22
  7  Stumbras Kaunas          25   4 10 11  21- 35  -14  22
  8  Kauno Zalgiris           24   3  6 15  16- 39  -23  15

Best Scorers:
D.Sernas (Zalgiris)           - 14
A.Panyukov (Atlantas)         - 11
Elivelto (Zalgiris)           - 10
M.Maksimov (Trakai)           - 10
K.Laukzemis (Suduva)          -  7
B.Atajic (Zalgiris)           -  7
S.Kerla (Suduva)              -  6
M.Kuklys (Zalgiris)           -  5
O.Dorley (Trakai)             -  5

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2017
I
Round 01
[Mar 03, Fri]
19.30  Trakai      1-0  Stumbras
[Mar 04, Sat]
13.00  Atlantas    1-2  Zalgiris
15.00  Suduva      3-3  Jonava
Round 02
[Mar 09, Thu]
18.00  Stumbras    1-2  Suduva
[Mar 11, Sat]
13.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Atlantas
[Mar 12, Sun]
13.00  Jonava      0-0  Trakai
19.30  Zalgiris    0-1  Utenis
Round 03
[Mar 15, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    4-1  Stumbras
[Mar 16, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      1-1  Trakai
19.30  Zalgiris    1-0  Kauno Z.
[Mar 18, Sat]
13.00  Utenis      1-1  Jonava
Round 04
[Mar 29, Wed]
18.00  Trakai      0-1  Zalgiris
[Mar 30, Thu]
18.00  Stumbras    1-1  Utenis
20.00  Suduva      0-0  Atlantas
[Apr 01, Sat]
13.00  Jonava      5-2  Kauno Z.
Round 05
[Apr 04, Tue]
18.00  Atlantas    1-1  Trakai
[Apr 05, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-0  Stumbras
20.00  Zalgiris    2-1  Jonava
[Apr 09, Sun]
13.00  Utenis      2-4  Suduva
Round 06
[Apr 12, Wed]
17.00  Jonava      0-2  Atlantas
18.00  Stumbras    1-3  Zalgiris
[Apr 13, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      3-1  Kauno Z.
20.00  Trakai      1-0  Utenis
from Round 01
[Apr 17, Mon]
13.00  Utenis      1-0  Kauno Z.
Round 07
[Apr 19, Wed]
18.00  Stumbras    1-0  Jonava
20.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Suduva
[Apr 20, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      0-3  Atlantas
20.00  Kauno Z.    1-1  Trakai
II
Round 08
[Apr 25, Tue]
18.00  Utenis      4-0  Zalgiris
20.00  Suduva      2-0  Stumbras
[Apr 26, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    3-1  Kauno Z.
20.00  Trakai      1-0  Jonava
Round 09
[Apr 29, Sat]
13.00  Jonava      1-4  Suduva
15.00  Stumbras    1-1  Trakai
[Apr 30, Sun]
17.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Utenis
18.30  Zalgiris    1-0  Atlantas
Round 10
[May 03, Wed]
18.00  Utenis      1-0  Trakai
20.00  Zalgiris    4-1  Stumbras
[May 04, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-3  Jonava
20.00  Atlantas    1-1  Suduva
Round 11
[May 10, Wed]
18.00  Jonava      0-2  Zalgiris
20.00  Trakai      4-1  Atlantas
[May 11, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      2-1  Utenis
20.00  Stumbras    3-0  Kauno Z.
Round 12
[May 16, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-2  Suduva
20.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Trakai
[May 17, Wed]
18.00  Utenis      0-0  Stumbras
20.00  Atlantas    0-1  Jonava
Round 13
[May 23, Tue]
18.00  Jonava      1-0  Utenis
20.00  Trakai      4-1  Kauno Z.
[May 24, Wed]
18.00  Suduva      0-0  Zalgiris
20.00  Stumbras    1-1  Atlantas
Round 14
[May 31, Wed]
18.00  Jonava      1-2  Stumbras
20.00  Trakai      2-0  Suduva
[Jun 01, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    2-0  Zalgiris
20.00  Atlantas    2-2  Utenis
III
Round 15
[Jun 14, Wed]
18.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Atlantas
20.00  Stumbras    0-0  Trakai
[Jun 15, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      0-0  Kauno Z.
20.00  Suduva      1-1  Jonava
Round 16
[Jun 20, Tue]
18.00  Jonava      1-2  Zalgiris
20.00  Stumbras    0-1  Kauno Z.
[Jun 21, Wed]
18.00  Suduva      1-1  Atlantas
20.00  Trakai      3-0  Utenis
Round 17
[Jul 22, Sat]
17.00  Kauno Z.    1-0  Jonava
19.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Stumbras
[Jul 23, Sun]
18.00  Utenis      1-0  Suduva
20.00  Atlantas    0-1  Trakai
Round 18
[Jul 25, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-1  Zalgiris
[Jul 27, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      1-1  Atlantas
[Jul 28, Fri]
20.00  Stumbras    0-0  Jonava
Round 19
[Aug 02, Wed]
20.00  Zalgiris    5-0  Utenis
[Aug 03, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    1-1  Kauno Z.
[Aug 06, Sun]
18.00  Jonava      1-3  Trakai
20.00  Suduva      4-2  Stumbras
Round 20
[Aug 09, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-2  Trakai
20.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Suduva
[Aug 10, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      1-1  Stumbras
20.00  Atlantas    0-1  Jonava
Round 21
[Aug 12, Sat]
19.00  Trakai      2-2  Zalgiris
[Aug 13, Sun]
15.00  Stumbras    0-3  Atlantas
17.00  Jonava      1-3  Utenis
IV
Round 22
[Aug 16, Wed]
18.00  Utenis      0-4  Trakai
20.00  Zalgiris    5-0  Jonava
[Aug 17, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-2  Stumbras
Round 23
[Aug 22, Tue]
18.00  Stumbras    1-1  Zalgiris
20.00  Trakai      2-0  Atlantas
[Aug 23, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-1  Utenis
Round 24
[Sep 13, Wed]
17.00  Jonava      1-1  Stumbras
18.00  Suduva      5-1  Trakai
[Sep 14, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    0-1  Utenis
20.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Kauno Z.
from Round 18
[Sep 16, Sat]
20.00  Trakai      2-3  Suduva
Round 25
[Sep 19, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Atlantas
20.00  Trakai      0-0  Jonava
[Sep 20, Wed]
17.00  Utenis      1-2  Zalgiris
18.00  Stumbras    1-3  Suduva
Round 26
[Sep 27, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas     -   Zalgiris
20.00  Trakai       -   Stumbras
[Sep 28, Thu]
16.30  Jonava       -   Kauno Z.
18.00  Suduva       -   Utenis
from Round 22
[Oct 02, Mon]
20.00  Atlantas     -   Suduva
from Round 21
[Oct 11, Wed]
18.00  Suduva       -   Kauno Z.
Round 27
[Oct 12, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas     -   Stumbras
20.00  Zalgiris     -   Trakai
[Oct 14, Sat]
13.00  Utenis       -   Jonava
15.00  Kauno Z.     -   Suduva
from Round 23
[Oct 17, Tue]
18.00  Jonava       -   Suduva
Round 28
[Oct 22, Sun]
14.00  Stumbras     -   Utenis
14.00  Jonava       -   Atlantas
14.00  Trakai       -   Kauno Z.
14.00  Suduva       -   Zalgiris

V
Round 29
[Oct 25-26, Wed-Thu]
       III          -   VI
       IV           -   II
       V            -   I
Round 30
[Oct 29-31, Sun-Tue]
       VI           -   V
       II           -   III
       I            -   IV
Round 31
[Nov 04-05, Sat-Sun]
       II           -   VI
       III          -   I
       IV           -   V
Round 32
[Nov 15-16, Wed-Thu]
       I            -   VI
       II           -   V
       III          -   I
Round 33
[Nov 19, Sun]
       VI           -   IV
       I            -   II
       V            -   III
Promotion/Relegation games
[Oct 28, Sat]
       I-II         -   A-VII
[Nov 04, Sat]
       A-VII        -   I-II

Created 14-02-2017. Corrected 20-09-2017
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2017 Almis. All rights reserved.