Lithuania 2017

A LYGA (A LEAGUE)

Round 33
[Nov 19, Sun]
13.00  Jonava      2-0  Atlantas
13.00  Suduva      3-0  Zalgiris
13.00  Utenis      1-3  Trakai

Final Standing

  1  Suduva Marijampole       33  21  8  4  73- 31   42  71
  2  Zalgiris Vilnius         33  20  7  6  62- 31   31  67
  3  FK Trakai                33  18 10  5  53- 27   26  64
  4  FK Jonava                33  10  8 15  40- 53  -13  38
  5  Atlantas Klaipeda        33   8 12 13  39- 43   -4  36
  6  Utenis Utena             33   8  9 16  30- 56  -26  33
  7  Stumbras Kaunas          28   4 10 14  23- 42  -19  22
  8  Kauno Zalgiris           28   3  6 19  19- 56  -37  15

Best Scorers:
D.Sernas (Zalgiris)           - 18
K.Laukzemis (Suduva)          - 14
Elivelto (Zalgiris)           - 12
A.Panyukov (Atlantas)         - 11
M.Maksimov (Trakai)           - 10
S.Kerla (Suduva)              - 10
O.Dorley (Trakai)             -  8
M.Marusych (Jonava)           -  8
B.Atajic (Zalgiris)           -  7
D.Bilyaletdinov               -  7
T.Labukas (Trakai/Atlantas)   -  7

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2017
I
Round 01
[Mar 03, Fri]
19.30  Trakai      1-0  Stumbras
[Mar 04, Sat]
13.00  Atlantas    1-2  Zalgiris
15.00  Suduva      3-3  Jonava
Round 02
[Mar 09, Thu]
18.00  Stumbras    1-2  Suduva
[Mar 11, Sat]
13.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Atlantas
[Mar 12, Sun]
13.00  Jonava      0-0  Trakai
19.30  Zalgiris    0-1  Utenis
Round 03
[Mar 15, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    4-1  Stumbras
[Mar 16, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      1-1  Trakai
19.30  Zalgiris    1-0  Kauno Z.
[Mar 18, Sat]
13.00  Utenis      1-1  Jonava
Round 04
[Mar 29, Wed]
18.00  Trakai      0-1  Zalgiris
[Mar 30, Thu]
18.00  Stumbras    1-1  Utenis
20.00  Suduva      0-0  Atlantas
[Apr 01, Sat]
13.00  Jonava      5-2  Kauno Z.
Round 05
[Apr 04, Tue]
18.00  Atlantas    1-1  Trakai
[Apr 05, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-0  Stumbras
20.00  Zalgiris    2-1  Jonava
[Apr 09, Sun]
13.00  Utenis      2-4  Suduva
Round 06
[Apr 12, Wed]
17.00  Jonava      0-2  Atlantas
18.00  Stumbras    1-3  Zalgiris
[Apr 13, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      3-1  Kauno Z.
20.00  Trakai      1-0  Utenis
from Round 01
[Apr 17, Mon]
13.00  Utenis      1-0  Kauno Z.
Round 07
[Apr 19, Wed]
18.00  Stumbras    1-0  Jonava
20.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Suduva
[Apr 20, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      0-3  Atlantas
20.00  Kauno Z.    1-1  Trakai
II
Round 08
[Apr 25, Tue]
18.00  Utenis      4-0  Zalgiris
20.00  Suduva      2-0  Stumbras
[Apr 26, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    3-1  Kauno Z.
20.00  Trakai      1-0  Jonava
Round 09
[Apr 29, Sat]
13.00  Jonava      1-4  Suduva
15.00  Stumbras    1-1  Trakai
[Apr 30, Sun]
17.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Utenis
18.30  Zalgiris    1-0  Atlantas
Round 10
[May 03, Wed]
18.00  Utenis      1-0  Trakai
20.00  Zalgiris    4-1  Stumbras
[May 04, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-3  Jonava
20.00  Atlantas    1-1  Suduva
Round 11
[May 10, Wed]
18.00  Jonava      0-2  Zalgiris
20.00  Trakai      4-1  Atlantas
[May 11, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      2-1  Utenis
20.00  Stumbras    3-0  Kauno Z.
Round 12
[May 16, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-2  Suduva
20.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Trakai
[May 17, Wed]
18.00  Utenis      0-0  Stumbras
20.00  Atlantas    0-1  Jonava
Round 13
[May 23, Tue]
18.00  Jonava      1-0  Utenis
20.00  Trakai      4-1  Kauno Z.
[May 24, Wed]
18.00  Suduva      0-0  Zalgiris
20.00  Stumbras    1-1  Atlantas
Round 14
[May 31, Wed]
18.00  Jonava      1-2  Stumbras
20.00  Trakai      2-0  Suduva
[Jun 01, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    2-0  Zalgiris
20.00  Atlantas    2-2  Utenis
III
Round 15
[Jun 14, Wed]
18.00  Zalgiris    3-0  Atlantas
20.00  Stumbras    0-0  Trakai
[Jun 15, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      0-0  Kauno Z.
20.00  Suduva      1-1  Jonava
Round 16
[Jun 20, Tue]
18.00  Jonava      1-2  Zalgiris
20.00  Stumbras    0-1  Kauno Z.
[Jun 21, Wed]
18.00  Suduva      1-1  Atlantas
20.00  Trakai      3-0  Utenis
Round 17
[Jul 22, Sat]
17.00  Kauno Z.    1-0  Jonava
19.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Stumbras
[Jul 23, Sun]
18.00  Utenis      1-0  Suduva
20.00  Atlantas    0-1  Trakai
Round 18
[Jul 25, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-1  Zalgiris
[Jul 27, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      1-1  Atlantas
[Jul 28, Fri]
20.00  Stumbras    0-0  Jonava
Round 19
[Aug 02, Wed]
20.00  Zalgiris    5-0  Utenis
[Aug 03, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    1-1  Kauno Z.
[Aug 06, Sun]
18.00  Jonava      1-3  Trakai
20.00  Suduva      4-2  Stumbras
Round 20
[Aug 09, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-2  Trakai
20.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Suduva
[Aug 10, Thu]
18.00  Utenis      1-1  Stumbras
20.00  Atlantas    0-1  Jonava
Round 21
[Aug 12, Sat]
19.00  Trakai      2-2  Zalgiris
[Aug 13, Sun]
15.00  Stumbras    0-3  Atlantas
17.00  Jonava      1-3  Utenis
IV
Round 22
[Aug 16, Wed]
18.00  Utenis      0-4  Trakai
20.00  Zalgiris    5-0  Jonava
[Aug 17, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-2  Stumbras
Round 23
[Aug 22, Tue]
18.00  Stumbras    1-1  Zalgiris
20.00  Trakai      2-0  Atlantas
[Aug 23, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-1  Utenis
Round 24
[Sep 13, Wed]
17.00  Jonava      1-1  Stumbras
18.00  Suduva      5-1  Trakai
[Sep 14, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    0-1  Utenis
20.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Kauno Z.
from Round 18
[Sep 16, Sat]
20.00  Trakai      2-3  Suduva
Round 25
[Sep 19, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Atlantas
20.00  Trakai      0-0  Jonava
[Sep 20, Wed]
17.00  Utenis      1-2  Zalgiris
18.00  Stumbras    1-3  Suduva
Round 26
[Sep 27, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    1-1  Zalgiris
20.00  Trakai      1-0  Stumbras
[Sep 28, Thu]
16.30  Jonava      2-1  Kauno Z.
18.00  Suduva      2-0  Utenis
from Round 22
[Oct 02, Mon]
20.00  Atlantas    1-2  Suduva
from Round 21
[Oct 11, Wed]
18.00  Suduva      5-0  Kauno Z.
Round 27
[Oct 12, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    3-2  Stumbras
20.00  Zalgiris    0-1  Trakai
[Oct 14, Sat]
13.00  Utenis      1-2  Jonava
15.00  Kauno Z.    1-5  Suduva
from Round 23
[Oct 17, Tue]
18.00  Jonava      0-5  Suduva
Round 28
[Oct 22, Sun]
14.00  Stumbras    0-3  Utenis
14.00  Jonava      2-1  Atlantas
14.00  Trakai      5-1  Kauno Z.
14.00  Suduva      3-0  Zalgiris

Standing

  1  Suduva Marijampole       28  17  8  3  65- 28   37  59
  2  Zalgiris Vilnius         28  17  7  4  51- 22   29  58
  3  FK Trakai                28  15  9  4  45- 22   23  54
  4  Atlantas Klaipeda        28   8  9 11  33- 33    0  33
  5  Utenis Utena             28   8  8 12  24- 41  -17  32
 _6  FK Jonava                28   8  7 13  29- 45  -16  31
  7  Stumbras Kaunas          28   4 10 14  23- 42  -19  22
  8  Kauno Zalgiris           28   3  6 19  19- 56  -37  15

V
Round 29
[Oct 25, Wed]
14.00  Utenis      1-2  Suduva
18.00  Trakai      2-1  Jonava
[Oct 26, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas    0-3  Zalgiris
Round 30
[Oct 29, Sun]
13.00  Jonava      3-0  Utenis
15.00  Suduva      1-0  Atlantas
[Oct 31, Tue]
18.00  Zalgiris    1-0  Trakai
Round 31
[Nov 04, Sat]
13.00  Zalgiris    2-4  Jonava
15.00  Atlantas    2-2  Utenis
18.00  Trakai      1-0  Suduva
Round 32
[Nov 12, Sun]
15.00  Trakai      2-2  Atlantas
[Nov 15, Wed]
18.00  Suduva      2-1  Jonava
20.00  Zalgiris    5-2  Utenis
Round 33
[Nov 19, Sun]
13.00  Jonava      2-0  Atlantas
13.00  Suduva      3-0  Zalgiris
13.00  Utenis      1-3  Trakai
Promotion/Relegation games
[Oct 28, Sat]
18.00  Banga       1-2  Stumbras
[Nov 04, Sat]
13.00  Stumbras    3-0  Banga

Created 14-02-2017. Corrected 21-11-2017
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2017 Almis. All rights reserved.