Lithuania 2018

A LYGA (A LEAGUE)

Round 14
[May 16, Wed]
18.00  Palanga     0-2  Stumbras
18.00  Jonava      0-0  Trakai
[May 17, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    p-p  Suduva
[May 19, Sat]
13.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Atlantas
from Round 19
[May 20, Sun]
13.00  Trakai      1-0  Jonava

Standing

  1  Suduva Marijampole       13  10  3  0  27-  7   20  33
  2  Zalgiris Vilnius         14   8  4  2  26- 13   13  28
  3  FK Trakai                16   6  5  5  20- 15    5  23
  4  Atlantas Klaipeda        14   5  3  6  15- 20   -5  18
  5  Stumbras Kaunas          14   4  4  6  11- 12   -1  16
  6  Kauno Zalgiris           13   4  2  7   9- 17   -8  14
  7  FK Palanga               15   3  4  8   8- 24  -16  13
  8  FK Jonava                15   2  5  8  12- 20   -8  11

Best Scorers:
L.Antal (Zalgiris)               -  8
T.Malec (Zalgiris)               -  7
O.Verbickas (Suduva)             -  6
J.Tadic (Suduva)                 -  6
L.Stonkus (Jonava)               -  5
E.Mukanya (Trakai)               -  5
K.Laukzemis (Suduva)             -  4
J.Marazas (Trakai)               -  4
E.Baniulis (Atlantas)            -  4

All times is Lithuanian (CET, GMT +02.00)

2018
I
Round 01
[Feb 24, Sat]
13.00  Suduva      2-0  Stumbras
15.00  Trakai      0-1  Atlantas
[Feb 25, Sun]
13.00  Palanga     1-1  Jonava
18.00  Zalgiris    2-0  Kauno Z.
Round 02
[Mar 03, Sat]
13.00  Kauno Z.    1-4  Trakai
15.00  Suduva      2-0  Palanga
[Mar 04, Sun]
13.00  Jonava      1-1  Atlantas
17.00  Stumbras    0-0  Zalgiris
Round 03
[Mar 07, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    0-1  Kauno Z.
19.30  Trakai      1-1  Stumbras
[Mar 08, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      4-2  Jonava
19.30  Zalgiris    4-0  Palanga
Round 04
[Mar 13, Tue]
13.00  Palanga     1-1  Trakai
[Mar 14, Wed]
18.00  Stumbras    0-2  Atlantas
20.00  Suduva      0-0  Zalgiris
[Mar 17, Sat]
15.00  Jonava      0-1  Kauno Z.
from Round 18
[Mar 18, Sun]
18.00  Trakai      3-1  Palanga
Round 05
[Mar 30, Fri]
18.00  Atlantas    1-1  Palanga
19.30  Zalgiris    1-2  Jonava
[Mar 31, Sat]
13.00  Kauno Z.    0-1  Stumbras
13.00  Trakai      1-4  Suduva
Round 06
[Apr 04, Wed]
18.00  Stumbras    4-0  Jonava
[Apr 05, Thu]
18.00  Palanga     1-0  Kauno Z.
20.00  Suduva      2-1  Atlantas
[Apr 07, Sat]
13.00  Zalgiris    3-2  Trakai
Round 07
[Apr 11, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    2-5  Zalgiris
20.00  Stumbras    0-1  Palanga
[Apr 12, Thu]
18.00  Suduva      4-1  Kauno Z.
20.00  Trakai      1-1  Jonava
II
Round 08
[Apr 17, Tue]
18.00  Jonava      4-0  Palanga
20.00  Stumbras    0-1  Suduva
[Apr 18, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    0-2  Trakai
20.00  Kauno Z.    0-0  Zalgiris
Round 09
[Apr 22, Sun]
13.00  Zalgiris    1-1  Stumbras
[Apr 24, Thu]
18.00  Palanga     0-2  Suduva
20.00  Trakai      2-0  Kauno Z.
[Apr 25, Wed]
18.00  Atlantas    1-0  Jonava
Round 10
[Apr 28, Sat]
13.00  Jonava      0-0  Suduva
13.00  Palanga     1-2  Zalgiris
[Apr 29, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Z.    2-3  Atlantas
18.00  Stumbras    0-2  Trakai
Round 11
[May 02, Wed]
18.00  Palanga     1-0  Trakai
20.00  Zalgiris    2-3  Suduva
[May 03, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    1-0  Jonava
20.00  Atlantas    0-0  Stumbras
Round 12
[May 06, Sun]
19.00  Suduva      0-0  Trakai
[May 08, Tue]
18.00  Stumbras    0-2  Kauno Z.
20.00  Jonava      1-2  Zalgiris
[May 09, Wed]
18.00  Palanga     0-2  Atlantas
Round 13
[May 12, Sat]
13.00  Trakai      0-1  Zalgiris
13.00  Atlantas    0-3  Suduva
[May 13, Sun]
13.00  Jonava      0-2  Stumbras
13.00  Kauno Z.    0-0  Palanga
Round 14
[May 16, Wed]
18.00  Palanga     0-2  Stumbras
18.00  Jonava      0-0  Trakai
[May 17, Thu]
18.00  Kauno Z.    p-p  Suduva
[May 19, Sat]
13.00  Zalgiris    3-1  Atlantas
from Round 19
[May 20, Sun]
13.00  Trakai      1-0  Jonava
III
Round 15
[May 22, Tue]
18.00  Suduva       -   Stumbras
[May 23, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.     -   Zalgiris
20.00  Trakai       -   Atlantas
[May 24, Thu]
18.00  Palanga      -   Jonava
Round 16
[Jun 15, Fri]
16.00  Kauno Z.     -   Trakai
18.00  Jonava       -   Atlantas
[Jun 16, Sat]
13.00  Zalgiris     -   Stumbras
15.00  Palanga      -   Suduva
Round 17
[Jun 19, Tue]
18.00  Stumbras     -   Trakai
19.30  Atlantas     -   Kauno Z.
[Jun 20, Wed]
18.00  Zalgiris     -   Palanga
19.30  Suduva       -   Jonava
Round 18
[Jun 26, Tue]
18.00  Stumbras     -   Atlantas
[Jun 27, Wed]
18.00  Jonava       -   Kauno Z.
20.00  Suduva       -   Zalgiris
Round 19
[Jul 04, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.     -   Suduva
20.00  Atlantas     -   Stumbras
[Jul 05, Thu]
13.00  Stumbras     -   Palanga
Round 20
[Aug 04-05, Sat-Sun]
13.00  Jonava       -   Stumbras
13.00  Suduva       -   Atlantas
??.00  Zalgiris     -   Trakai
[Aug 07, Tue]
18.00  Palanga      -   Kauno Z.
Round 21
[Aug 11, Sat]
13.00  Palanga      -   Atlantas
[Aug 11-12, Sat-Sun]
??.00  Zalgiris     -   Jonava
13.00  Trakai       -   Suduva
13.00  Kauno Z.     -   Stumbras
IV
Round 22
[Aug 18, Sat]
13.00  Jonava       -   Palanga
[Aug 18-19, Sat-Sun]
13.00  Stumbras     -   Suduva
??.00  Zalgiris     -   Kauno Z.
13.00  Atlantas     -   Trakai
Round 23
[Aug 22, Wed]
18.00  Stumbras     -   Zalgiris
20.00  Atlantas     -   Jonava
[Aug 23, Thu]
18.00  Suduva       -   Palanga
20.00  Trakai       -   Kauno Z.
Round 24
[Aug 28, Tue]
18.00  Kauno Z.     -   Atlantas
20.00  Jonava       -   Suduva
[Aug 29, Wed]
18.00  Palanga      -   Zalgiris
20.00  Tramai       -   Stumbras
Round 25
[Sep 19, Wed]
18.00  Kauno Z.     -   Jonava
20.00  Atlantas     -   Stumbras
[Sep 20, Thu]
18.00  Trakai       -   Palanga
[Sep 22, Sat]
13.00  Zalgiris     -   Suduva
Round 26
[Sep 22, Sat]
13.00  Stumbras     -   Kauno Z.
[Sep 25, Tue]
18.00  Atlantas     -   Palanga
[Sep 26, Wed]
18.00  Jonava       -   Zalgiris
20.00  Suduva       -   Trakai
Round 27
[Oct 04, Thu]
18.00  Atlantas     -   Suduva
20.00  Trakai       -   Zalgiris
[Oct 06, Sat]
13.00  Stumbras     -   Jonava
[Oct 07, Sun]
13.00  Kauno Z.     -   Palanga
Round 28
[Oct 21, Sun]
13.00  Jonava       -   Trakai
13.00  Zalgiris     -   Atlantas
13.00  Suduva       -   Kauno Z.
13.00  Palanga      -   Stumbras

V
Round 29
[Oct 24-25, Wed-Thu]
??.00  3            -   6
??.00  4            -   2
??.00  5            -   1
Round 30
[Oct 30-31, Tue-Wed]
??.00  6            -   5
??.00  2            -   3
??.00  1            -   4
Round 31
[Nov 03-04, Sat-Sun]
??.00  2            -   6
??.00  3            -   1
??.00  4            -   5
Round 32
[Nov 07-08, Wed-Thu]
??.00  1            -   6
??.00  2            -   5
??.00  3            -   4
Round 33
[Nov 11, Sun]
??.00  6            -   4
??.00  1            -   2
??.00  5            -   3
Promotion/Relegation games
[Oct 28, Sun]
??.00  I2           -   A7
[Nov 03, Sat]
??.00  A7           -   I2

Created 19-02-2018. Corrected 20-05-2018
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: info@almis.sritis.lt 2018 Almis. All rights reserved.