Lithuania 1997/98

LITHUANIAN 2 LYGA RYTU ZONA (Third Level Zone East)

Round XXIV
13 Jun, Sat
14.00   Anyksciai        - Grigiskes           1 - 0
14.00   Utenis           - Jurbarkas           3 - 0
14.00   Prienai          - Sveikata            1 - 3
14.00   Savinge          - Pieno Cechas        1 - 2
14.00   Kaitra           - Silas               5 - 2
14.00   Sirvinta         - Dainava-GV         15 - 0
14 Jun, Sun
14.00   LOSC             - Nevezis             2 - 3

from Round XXII
17 Jun, Wed
18.00   Savinge          - Sveikata            1 - 0

Final Standings

  1  FK Anyksciai                     25 19  5  1  65- 22  43  62
  2  FK Grigiskes                     25 18  2  5  61- 18  43  56
  3  Utenis Utena                     25 14  2  9  42- 27  15  44
  4  Sirvinta Sirvintos               25 13  2 10  64- 32  32  41
  5  Nevezis-Lifosa-2 Kedainiai       25 11  5  9  35- 48 -13  38
  6  Pieno Cechas Kalvarija           25 10  7  8  39- 40  -1  37
  7  FK Jurbarkas                     25 11  3 11  34- 34   0  36
  8  Savinge Kaisiadorys              25  9  6 10  42- 36   6  33
  9  LOSC Vilnius                     25  9  5 11  42- 34   8  32
 10  Kaitra Lentvaris                 25  9  3 13  49- 42   7  30
 11  Sveikata Kybartai                25  8  5 12  39- 48  -9  29
 12  Silas Kazlu Ruda                 25  7  5 13  41- 63 -22  26
 13  SM Prienai                       25  2  5 18  18- 70 -52  11
 14  Dainava-Gelezinis Vilkas Alytus  13  1  1 11   7- 64 -57   4

Note: After 9 round Sesupe Vilkaviskis retired. Results anulate.
      In second half play Dainava-Gelezinis Vilnius Alytus.

Goalscorers:
  S.Vikertas (Silas)       - 21
  V.Leteris (Grigiskes)    - 19
  A.Misiunas (Anyksciai)   - 17
  J.Koniusikas (Grigiskes) - 16
  R.Politika (Kaitra)      - 13

1997
All times is Lithuanian (Eastern Europe GMT +02.00)

Round I
16 Aug, Sat
14.00   Grigiskes        - Anyksciai           1 - 2
14.00   Sveikata         - Prienai             3 - 0
17 Aug, Sun
14.00   Pieno Cechas     - Savinge             0 - 0

from Round VI
17 Aug, Sun
13.00   Sirvinta         - Kaitra              1 - 0

Round II
23 Aug, Sat
13.00   Kaitra           - Grigiskes           0 - 5
14.00   Sveikata         - Pieno Cechas        2 - 1
14.00   Utenis           - Anyksciai           0 - 2

from Round III
24 Aug, Sun
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Sirvinta            3 - 0

from Round I
27 Aug, Wed
18.30   Sesupe           - Sirvinta            2 - 4 (anulate)
18.30   Jurbarkas        - Utenis              3 - 0
18.30   Silas            - Kaitra              2 - 0
18.30   Pieno Cechas     - Prienai             1 - 0

Round III
30 Aug, Sat
13.00   Kaitra           - Prienai             8 - 0
14.00   Sveikata         - Savinge             3 - 1
31 Aug, Sun
14.00   Grigiskes        - Nevezis-2           5 - 0
14.00   Pieno Cechas     - Anyksciai           3 - 3
14.00   Silas            - Utenis              3 - 0

from Round II
3 Sep, Wed
18.00   Utenis           - Anyksciai           p - p
18.00   Savinge          - Sirvinta            2 - 1

Round IV
6 Sep, Sat
13.00   Kaitra           - Sveikata            5 - 1
7 Sep, Sun
13.00   Sirvinta         - Grigiskes           2 - 1
13.00   Anyksciai        - LOSC                3 - 0
14.00   Nevezis-2        - Silas               2 - 2
14.00   Prienai          - Jurbarkas           1 - 3
14.00   Utenis           - Pieno Cechas        1 - 0

from Round II
11 Sep, Thu
18.00   LOSC             - Prienai             1 - 1
18.00   Jurbarkas        - Nevezis-2           1 - 3

Round V
13 Sep, Sat
14.00   Sveikata         - Silas               2 - 1
14 Sep, Sun
13.00   Anyksciai        - Nevezis-2           4 - 0
13.00   LOSC             - Sirvinta            2 - 1
13.00   Grigiskes        - Savinge             1 - 0
14.00   Sesupe           - Utenis              1 - 1 (anulate)
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Kaitra              2 - 0

Round VI
20 Sep, Sat
13.00   Savinge          - Prienai             1 - 1
14.00   Grigiskes        - Jurbarkas           0 - 1
14.00   Sesupe           - Pieno Cechas        2 - 1 (anulate)
21 Sep, Sun
14.00   Anyksciai        - Silas               4 - 0

Round VII
24 Sep, Wed
17.00   Pieno Cechas     - Nevezis             1 - 1
17.00   Jurbarkas        - Sesupe              2 - 0 (anulate)
17.00   Sveikata         - Grigiskes           1 - 2
17.00   Silas            - LOSC                2 - 4
17.00   Kaitra           - Anyksciai           2 - 2
17.00   Prienai          - Sirvinta            1 - 1
17.00   Utenis           - Savinge             0 - 0

Round VIII
27 Sep, Sat
12.00   Sesupe           - Sveikata            0 - 5 (anulate)
13.00   LOSC             - Kaitra              1 - 0
13.00   Sirvinta         - Utenis              1 - 2
13.00   Grigiskes        - Silas               5 - 0
13.00   Savinge          - Nevezis             0 - 2
28 Sep, Sun
14.00   Pieno Cechas     - Jurbarkas           3 - 1
14.00   Anyksciai        - Prienai             3 - 0

01 Oct, Wed
16.00   Nevezis          - LOSC                2 - 1

Round IX
4 Oct, Sat
14.00   Silas            - Jurbarkas           0 - 1
14.00   Kaitra           - Pieno Cechas        1 - 2
14.00   Sirvinta         - Anyksciai           0 - 1
5 Oct, Sun
13.00   Utenis           - Grigiskes           0 - 1
13.00   Savinge          - LOSC                0 - 4

Note: After 9 round Sesupe Vilkaviskis retired. Rezults anulate.

Round X
11 Oct, Sat
13.00   Sirvinta         - Nevezis             1 - 1
13.00   Anyksciai        - Savinge             1 - 1
13.00   LOSC             - Utenis              1 - 0
13.00   Grigiskes        - Prienai            10 - 1
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Sveikata            2 - 1
12 Oct, Sun
13.00   Pieno Cechas     - Silas               3 - 0

Round XI
18 Oct, Sat
14.00   Utenis           - Sveikata            1 - 0
14.00   Savinge          - Jurbarkas           2 - 2
14.00   LOSC             - Grigiskes           0 - 1
19 Oct, Sun
13.00   Prienai          - Silas               2 - 2
13.00   Nevezis          - Kaitra              2 - 0
14.00   Sirvinta         - Pieno Cechas        3 - 0

from Round ?
21 Oct, Tue
14.00   Nevezis          - Utenis              1 - 0

Round XII
25 Oct, Sat
13.00   Jurbarkas        - LOSC                2 - 1
14.00   Sveikata         - Anyksciai           2 - 2
14.00   Silas            - Sirvinta            1 - 0
26 Oct, Sun
13.00   Kaitra           - Savinge             1 - 1
14.00   Prienai          - Utenis              0 - 11
14.00   Pieno Cechas     - Grigiskes           0 - 0

from Round ?
28 Oct, Tue
14.00   Nevezis          - Sveikata            1 - 0

Round XIII
8 Nov, Sat
13.00   Sirvinta         - Sveikata            5 - 1
9 Nov, Sun
13.00   Utenis           - Kaitra              2 - 0
13.00   Savinge          - Silas               1 - 3
13.30   Anyksciai        - Jurbarkas           1 - 1
13.30   Nevezis          - Prienai             + - -
13.30   LOSC             - Pieno Cechas        1 - 1

from Round VI
15 Nov, Sat
13.00   LOSC             - Sveikata            2 - 2

1998
All times is Lithuanian (Western Europe GMT +01.00)

from Round ?
02 Apr, Thu
13.00   Grigiskes        - LOSC                2 - 0

Round XIV
04 Apr, Sat
14.00   Sveikata         - Sirvinta            2 - 4
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Anyksciai           0 - 2
05 Apr, Sun
13.00   Pieno Cechas     - LOSC                1 - 1
13.00   Silas            - Savinge             2 - 5
13.00   Prienai          - Nevezis             3 - 1
13.00   Kaitra           - Utenis              1 - 3
07 Apr, Tue
17.00   Dainava-GV       - Grigiskes           0 - 3
17.00   Utenis           - LOSC                1 - 0

Round XV
11 Apr, Sat
14.00   Kaitra           - Nevezis             4 - 3
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Savinge             0 - 2
14.00   Sveikata         - Utenis              1 - 2
14.00   Anyksciai        - Dainava-GV          6 - 0
14.00   Pieno Cechas     - Sirvinta            0 - 4
13 Apr, Mon
14.00   Silas            - Prienai             2 - 2

Round XVI
18 Apr, Sat
14.00   LOSC             - Jurbarkas           4 - 0
14.00   Anyksciai        - Sveikata            3 - 1
14.00   Utenis           - Prienai             + - - (1-2 anulate)
19 Apr, Sun
13.00   Dainava-GV       - Nevezis             2 - 3
13.00   Sirvinta         - Silas               4 - 1
13.00   Savinge          - Kaitra              4 - 1
13.00   Grigiskes        - Pieno Cechas        5 - 0

Round XVII
25 Apr, Sat
13.00   Savinge          - Anyksciai           0 - 2
13.00   Silas            - Pieno Cechas        2 - 4
13.00   Kaitra           - Dainava-GV          7 - 1
13.00   Sveikata         - Jurbarkas           0 - 0
26 Apr, Sun
13.00   Nevezis          - Sirvinta            1 - 5
13.00   Prienai          - Grigiskes           + - - (4-1 anulate)

Round XVIII
02 May, Sat
13.00   LOSC             - Savinge             3 - 0
13.00   Anyksciai        - Sirvinta            3 - 2
14.00   Pieno Cechas     - Kaitra              1 - 3
14.00   Sveikata         - Nevezis             3 - 0
03 May, Sun
13.00   Grigiskes        - Utenis              2 - 0
13.00   Dainava-GV       - Prienai             1 - 0
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Silas               3 - 0

Round XIX
09 May, Sat
13.00   Anyksciai        - Kaitra              1 - 0
14.00   Grigiskes        - Sveikata            4 - 1
14.00   Nevezis          - Pieno Cechas        2 - 1
10 May, Sun
13.00   Savinge          - Utenis              1 - 0
13.00   Sirvinta         - Prienai             7 - 1
13.00   LOSC             - Silas               1 - 1
14.00   Dainava-GV       - Jurbarkas           0 - 2

Round XX
13 May, Wed
18.00   Prienai          - Anyksciai           0 - 4
18.00   Jurbarkas        - Pieno Cechas        0 - 1
18.00   Silas            - Grigiskes           5 - 1
18.00   Utenis           - Sirvinta            3 - 1
18.00   Kaitra           - LOSC                2 - 0
18.00   Sveikata         - Dainava-GV          2 - 0
28 May, Thu
16.00   Nevezis          - Savinge             0 - 6

Round XXI
15 May, Fri
16.00   Utenis           - Nevezis             1 - 1
16 May, Sat
13.00   Pieno Cechas     - Dainava-GV          1 - 1
14.00   Silas            - Anyksciai           3 - 5
14.00   Sveikata         - LOSC                1 - 0
17 May, Sun
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Grigiskes           2 - 3
19 May, Tue
18.00   Kaitra           - Sirvinta            - - + (0:0 annuled)
20 May, Wed
18.00   Prienai          - Savinge             - - + (2:2 annuled)

Round XX
23 May, Sat
14.00   LOSC             - Anyksciai           3 - 4
14.00   Sveikata         - Kaitra              2 - 2
14.00   Jurbarkas        - Prienai             3 - 0
24 May, Sun
14.00   Silas            - Nevezis             2 - 1
14.00   Savinge          - Dainava-GV         11 - 0
14.00   Grigiskes        - Sirvinta            3 - 0
14.00   Pieno Cechas     - Utenis              7 - 2

Round XXI
30 May, Sat
13.00   Nevezis          - Anyksciai           1 - 2
14.00   Utenis           - Dainava-GV          6 - 1
31 May, Sun
13.00   Savinge          - Grigiskes           1 - 2
13.00   Sirvinta         - LOSC                1 - 2
13.00   Prienai          - Pieno Cechas        - - + (2:1 annuled)
14.00   Kaitra           - Jurbarkas           4 - 0
03 Jun, Wed
17.00   Silas            - Sveikata            3 - 3

Round XXII
06 Jun, Sat
13.00   Dainava-GV       - LOSC                0 - 6
14.00   Utenis           - Silas               3 - 0
14.00   Anyksciai        - Pieno Cechas        4 - 1
13.00   Nevezis          - Grigiskes           1 - 1
13.00   Sirvinta         - Jurbarkas           + - -
07 Jun, Sun
13.00   Prienai          - Kaitra              1 - 3

Round XXIII
09 Jun, Tue
18.00   Pieno Cechas     - Sveikata            5 - 2
18.00   Dainava-GV       - Silas               1 - 2
18.00   Anyksciai        - Utenis              0 - 1
10 Jun, Wed
18.00   Sirvinta         - Savinge             5 - 1
18.00   Grigiskes        - Kaitra              3 - 0
18.00   Nevezis          - Jurbarkas           3 - 1
18.00   Prienai          - LOSC                3 - 2

Round XXIV
13 Jun, Sat
14.00   Anyksciai        - Grigiskes           1 - 0
14.00   Utenis           - Jurbarkas           3 - 0
14.00   Prienai          - Sveikata            1 - 3
14.00   Savinge          - Pieno Cechas        1 - 2
14.00   Kaitra           - Silas               5 - 2
14.00   Sirvinta         - Dainava-GV         15 - 0
14 Jun, Sun
14.00   LOSC             - Nevezis             2 - 3

from Round XXII
17 Jun, Wed
18.00   Savinge          - Sveikata            1 - 0

Created 27-04-1998. Corrected 03-08-1999.
Created by
Almantas 'Almis' Lauzadis. E-Mail: almis@post.omnitel.net Copyright 1998 Almis. All rights reserved.